Ratings based on 1,518 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 8, 2018
Great place to stay the night. Very quiet. Free breakfast. Needs better wifi strength. Has a pool. Friendly. Staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Posted May 7, 2018
Our group had two adjoining rooms. One room was very nice. The other room looked to be in a state of repair or renovation with wall not fully painter, broken electrical cords, dirty doors, and the wrong remote control for the tv. Staff was very friendly and good about exchanging our remote. The food arrangement in the breakfast room was awkwardly organized causing all the guests to crowd into a very small nook to access just about all the food and beverages. I would suggest putting the quick access items like coffee, plates/silverware/napkins and pastries and cereal up front where the waffle maker is so that guests don't have to fight through those who are waiting for the toaster in the corner. Perhaps move the waffle maker in the corner near the toaster. Parking was excellent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Many problems

Posted May 7, 2018
WIFI did not work. Had problem with room keys not working. Waited 2 hours for airport pick up which did not show up then took a $20.00 taxi to get to the hotel. Very noisy nest to a busy highway
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2018
Found bed bugs in bed. Saw roaches in the breakfast area. The bed was very uncomfortable. We were feeling like sleeping in a small boat. Very disappointed. Terrible experience. Dont waste your money there please.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2018
Comfy bed, A/C unit had fan setting so I could leave it on at night to drown out outside noise. Unfortunately, coffee was absolutely terrible...requested additional coffee packets to try and make it drinkable, ended up using 4 packets and it still didn’t even resemble coffee flavored water muchless coffee. But the coffee was my only complaint.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from iowa

Blister

Posted May 1, 2018
There are many blisters on my body. I never be like this I asked my mom he used to work at the hotel before. She said something bite on my body
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from Alaska

OK place to stay if you are commuting to Seattle.

Posted Apr 29, 2018
Pros: The location is good for SeaTac,, Burien, Seattle, Renton....easy to find from the north, harder to get to from the South 5 going north.
Cons: Internet!!!!
Don't believe them when they say they have internet. I stayed here in February and they said it was getting fixed.... It still doesn't work.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2018
My room wasn't clean to my liking last stsy. The walls was durty and I found other peoples hair all over the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2018
Not update info on time, need to have indoor pool
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2018
Two days in a row I came back to find the door to my room wide open so anybody could just walk in and steal my stuff. (Fortunately nobody did.) I was told that it was "probably the cleaning staff." but if it was, they didn't actually clean anything. Regardless, either they had a faulty lock, or negligent staff. Probably both, since I ended up cutting my stay short since I didn't feel safe at the hotel, and they wouldn't refund my money for the night I didn't stay. Filed an official complaint with the BBB.