Ratings based on 1,494 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2018
Two days in a row I came back to find the door to my room wide open so anybody could just walk in and steal my stuff. (Fortunately nobody did.) I was told that it was "probably the cleaning staff." but if it was, they didn't actually clean anything. Regardless, either they had a faulty lock, or negligent staff. Probably both, since I ended up cutting my stay short since I didn't feel safe at the hotel, and they wouldn't refund my money for the night I didn't stay. Filed an official complaint with the BBB.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2018
No didn't like Had to leave and was only there for 4 hrs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location near airport

Posted Apr 22, 2018
Pros: Very good price and easy access from parking to room
Cons: close to I-5 so a little noisy
Location: not much nearby or places to eat.
Nice appearance but a little older. Looks like it would have a nice pool when the weather is better. good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston Texas

In and out no problem

Posted Apr 19, 2018
Had to wait a few minutes at check in but other than that i had a good experience. Wasnt bothered at all while i was there. The room was nice for the price i payed. Also, the location was good. Easy access to 2 freeways. Im satisfied with my choice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2018
I won’t recommemd for people who’s very particular with cleanliness and comfort. Staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nation wide best value around

Posted Apr 12, 2018
Run by the best world inn keepers Similarly the best value around .... I not not like the rules that review requires and just realized my patience.............................................
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Definantly not coming back here

Posted Apr 10, 2018
The pictures they have posted are nothing compared to what we witnessed. We thought we were getting a good deal for a nice hotel but were very disappointed. There were stains all over the carpet in our room. The bed sheets had faded stains. The walls had multiple holes from previous nails. The faucet did not work properly. The toilet kept on running. The tile grout was very dirty and some of it looked like blood stains! We were very grossed out. We slept in our clothes, kept our shoes on the whole time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane

Not Okay

Posted Apr 9, 2018
We had a terrible experience. First the receptionist was rude and unfriendly she didn't even direct us towards our room, I had to go and ask where the room was. Then we stayed there for the shuttle to the airport, I called and confirmed times before I made the reservation. I was assured that the hotel had a shuttle and that it would leave at the time I needed for the flight. We got there and the weekend times for the shuttle did not leave early enough for our flight, so we had to pay for an Uber. Then they put us with three small kids in a smoking room. I asked to change it and they wouldn't, she kept saying that I had requested a smoking room, now neither my husband or I have ever smoked or requested a smoking room. The room stunk terribly. Overall it was not a good experience at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise Idaho

Decent prices

Posted Apr 6, 2018
It was a decent hotel for the price I was satisfied very close access to convienient stores
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Disappointed ...

Posted Apr 5, 2018
The sink had no running water and staff was unwelcoming. Their "contental" breakfast was bismol. When we brought up issues with the room we only received an " oh okay " from the receptionist.