Ratings based on 1,178 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chilliwack

Great hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2018
Good location close to shopping and dining. Friendly staff and great breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Mar 29, 2018
Always love the breakfast . We had no problems . Very happy with the room. Just wish they had queen beds instead of doubles. Doubles are too small. My friend though on the 3rd floor wasn’t happy with her room. She said it was very old and up to date
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent service

Posted Mar 28, 2018
We enjoyed our hotel stay at the Embassy Suites. It is close to the airport and the hotel staff is very pleasant. There was absolutely no problems with getting to the airport with the shuttle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pico Rivera

Weekend getaway

Posted Mar 28, 2018
I want say the staff there are very helpful our plane was delayed and they arranged everything so we did lose our reservation awesome team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family friendly hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2018
My family had a fun experience. The kids loved the pool and the buffet breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Rooms need to be upgrades

Posted Mar 19, 2018
The hotel is well located, just few minutes to the airport. Staff was great! Only problems were in the room. They need to be updated. Beds were bad and pillows even worse!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Many

From Conference to comfort

Posted Mar 10, 2018
It was a nice stay. The rooms were huge, and very clean. Some updating is needed, for example, the plugs to charge my electronics were either nil or not working, or connected to the lamp, or hard to get too. But the room had frig and microwaves and this made my stay much easier, and less expensive. The size of the room is better than most. The room seemed clean, but outdated. For me once it's clean I'm not too concerned about the décor. Then too the room wasn't updated but you don't need to stay in your room, cause there's a restaurant, Happy Hour with unlimited drinks, pool, and gym. Why be in the room?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

in town for the night.....

Posted Mar 8, 2018
staff was very combative and did not treat each guest equally fair.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orange county ca

FIRE ALARMS

Posted Mar 8, 2018
Beds felt like I paid for a room at a $50 motel! So worn out and uncomfortable, it was pathetic! Fire Alarms went off 3 times during a 2 night stay!! Twice very early in the morning and once after midnight! Had a toddler and 10-month-old baby in the room with us! Needless to say, our hotel experience had much to be desired! Management was no help either!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quincy, Wa

Posted Mar 2, 2018
We’ve been staying here for years. It’s our go to hotel in the Seatac area. Love the remodel!