Ratings based on 1,164 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2018
My family enjoyed their stay. Comfortable rooms,great breakfast, and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Wonderful stay. Convenient to the train and close to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outstanding Place

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Great service, great staff, great room, 2 hours of cocktails for free and free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chilliwack

Great hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2018
Good location close to shopping and dining. Friendly staff and great breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Mar 29, 2018
Always love the breakfast . We had no problems . Very happy with the room. Just wish they had queen beds instead of doubles. Doubles are too small. My friend though on the 3rd floor wasn’t happy with her room. She said it was very old and up to date
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent service

Posted Mar 28, 2018
We enjoyed our hotel stay at the Embassy Suites. It is close to the airport and the hotel staff is very pleasant. There was absolutely no problems with getting to the airport with the shuttle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pico Rivera

Weekend getaway

Posted Mar 28, 2018
I want say the staff there are very helpful our plane was delayed and they arranged everything so we did lose our reservation awesome team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family friendly hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2018
My family had a fun experience. The kids loved the pool and the buffet breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Rooms need to be upgrades

Posted Mar 19, 2018
The hotel is well located, just few minutes to the airport. Staff was great! Only problems were in the room. They need to be updated. Beds were bad and pillows even worse!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Many

From Conference to comfort

Posted Mar 10, 2018
It was a nice stay. The rooms were huge, and very clean. Some updating is needed, for example, the plugs to charge my electronics were either nil or not working, or connected to the lamp, or hard to get too. But the room had frig and microwaves and this made my stay much easier, and less expensive. The size of the room is better than most. The room seemed clean, but outdated. For me once it's clean I'm not too concerned about the décor. Then too the room wasn't updated but you don't need to stay in your room, cause there's a restaurant, Happy Hour with unlimited drinks, pool, and gym. Why be in the room?