Ratings based on 839 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
32% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2018
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Don't be fooled by photos on website. They don't show the true rooms. Nice front desk person when we check in but others after that weren't very friendly. Beds were terrible--felt like sleeping on cot at camp. Bathroom was dirty, sink was cracked and bathroom looked somewhat unfinished-partial plaster spots. Floors in bedroom/ common areas were filthy!! Feet/socks were black from walking on it. Good thing was that it was close to airport and some stores/ restaurants for food and other items. Driver for the shuttle to airport was very nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Dirty room with fingerprints and food on walls. Bugs on the floors of the room and the bathroom. The “complimentary breakfast” was some old bread and stale muffins. These people should be askamed of themselves for running such a hole. Probably the worst hotel room I’ve ever stayed in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2018
The rooms have a very odd smell, the furniture is old and uncomfortable, there were bugs crawling around in the bathroom and on the counter in the kitchen area. I definitely would pay more money to stay somewhere else.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Posted Jun 13, 2018
I had a great experience with the Knights Inn! The only thing that bothered me was the room service in the morning. But I figured maybe that's the time. would be nice if room service was done around noon. Thank you!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2018
Okay hotel if you're looking for a cheap option near the airport and a place to rest your head at night. If arriving in the middle of the night you have to call to get their airport shuttle and they arrived to pick us up in 10 minutes. Be careful if checking in late at night, as the front desk person doubles as the shuttle driver, so you may be waiting outside 20-25 minutes to check in. Mattress and pillows are surprisingly comfortable for what looks like items from a pull out sofa. Room was dirty/old. The continental breakfast is a joke, so don't count on that unless a dry pastry, piece of toast and a cup of coffee (didn't try it so who knows if the coffee is any good) is enough to satisfy you.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2018
little maintenance being done no improvements in this old inn
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2018
A night with no blanket. A staff on duty was not reachable. A curtain was too small for a window. Security concerns stayed me up all night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2018
Nice and welcoming stuff who provided a lot of help and made everything easier and more convenient. Microwave and refrigerator provided which was wonderful for us who wanted to keep and heat our food.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tukwila wa

Posted May 25, 2018
I had issues for example I made a reservation online and when I went to the front desk to let them know they told me they were sold out which they were not understanding that I was one of the online reservations but since I was already staying there they thought I was just trying to get a room and they gave me a different room than what I paid for. Later on I heard a staff member give the exact room I had paid for away to someone elae. They would not comp me a free night and only gave me half of refund not the whole thing bect I had stayed the night only due to the fact that literally everything was sold out!