Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Nice diving resort with fantastic view

Posted Jan 31, 2012 on Hotels
A new & beautiful resort ! The room is spacious and very comfortable. However there is no safe in the room, it is unsafe to keep our money if we go diving. I think a kettle and tea/coffee facility should be provided.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2011 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Longueuil

Très beau site et bon club de Plongée

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Le site et le club de plongée
Cons: Améliorer les petits déjeuners
Le site de l'hôtel est très bien avec deux très belles piscines. Nous avons aimé notre expérience avec le club de plongée, le personnel est très sympathique. Nous avions une chambre au 2ìeme étage donc problème de pression d'eau pour la douche. La chambre est grande et la terrasse avec vue sur la mer était agréable. Petit déjeuner correct sans plus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Schöne Zimmer, sehr gute Lage. Frühstück sehr gut, anonsten ißt man besser woanders. Einheimische Tauchbasis mit mit unqualifizierten desorientierten Guides und Sicherheitsstandards wie vor 20 Jahren. Dazu Versuch, einen bei der Rechnung übers Ohr zu hauen.
4 out of 5
by Patrick from Strasbourg

Belle étape pour le Liberty

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Belle piscine ( deux piscines ) Belle plongée Personnel sympathique et empressé
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from EG

Posted May 27, 2016
Hotel bellissimo, con una piscina che da sulla foresta tropicale, regalando così una vista mozzafiato!! immerso nel verde,l'unico rumore è quello degli animali , camere pulite e ben fornite,con letti grandi e comodi. Ad accoglierci una gentilissima signora del posto che ci ha indicato le principali attività sulla mappa... Unica pecca, il personale del ristorante, non capendo la lingua ha sbagliato 2 volte l'ordinazione. È un hotel assolutamente da vedere!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Strasbourg, France

Très bon rapport qualité prix.

Posted Dec 2, 2012
Très beau pavillon spacieux et confortable. Vue magnifique sur la piscine et sur la mer. Deux points moins favorables : petits déjeuners moyens et plage de galets gris (surtout intéressante pour la plongée. Mais la région - Amed par exemple - est superbe pour les adeptes de masques et tubas).