Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Comfort Suites = Comfort Stay

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Thoroughly am impressed with the friendly staff, clean room, and impressive breakfast spread. Its location is in close proximity to restaurants and shops. It was a great stay. No mistake staying at Comfort Suites @ Tulare, CA.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Good location

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Great location for food and shopping. The only complaint I have is being able to hear neighbors doors being slammed shut. It was loud and annoying.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017 by Front Desk Supervisor Vanessa Calderon , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time in completing our online survey. We are sorry to hear that you had loud noise during your stay with us. We are available to you at the front desk, we would have been more than happy to move you rooms for your convenience. We hope that you consider to stay with us in the near future while visiting Tulare.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Mexico

It was a great experience.

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: everything
Location: Close to stores.
We were traveling with children. It had everything we needed. The kids loved the room and were very comfortable there, which was helpful to us as parents.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Cons: An elevator but not a big problem as it was only two stories.
Great breakfast and a nice fireplace lounge area outside the dining room. Room was very comfy with a sitting area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2017 by vanessa calderon , Hotel Management
Thank you for your great feedback. Our owners are working to get an elevator pretty soon, we hope to see you very soon on your next visit to Tulare. Kindest Regards, Vanessa Calderon AGM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Fantastic bed!! Very comfortable!! Definitely going back there!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2017 by vanessa calderon , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time in completing our online survey. We are thrilled to hear your stay with us was excellent. We hope to see you very soon in the near future. Kindly, Vanessa Calderon AGM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Almost But Not Yet

Posted Oct 2, 2017
The room assigned to us was a good size one. Able to provide every visitors need but came up short on a working cable services to watch. Barely we can watch channels due to signal or tv issue. Frustrated on that part but good enough to be considered. Breakfast was greatly served for visitors to enjoy in a small size breakfast area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Good location with easy access to highways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Great place to stay, pool is very good, rooms are clean, friendly staff - they changed the room when we found out that TV remote control is not working. We stayed for two nights on the way to Sequoia forest, the complimentary breakfast is great. Definitely will stay again if visiting the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago il

Very clean

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Comfortable and clean but he charged me twice for the room They said I would get it back in 5 business days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orange county

Nice and clean room, good location

Posted Aug 23, 2017
My family stayed here for 2 nights. The room is spacious it comes with almost everything you need like microwave, refrigerator, blow dry and etc. The room and bathroom are nice and clean. Complimentary breakfast is the best! I love their sausage and waffles (make your own waffles). Also their staffs are nice and helpful.