Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from curacao

A very cozy and relaxing stay

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Even though Bruno the driver forgot to pick is from the airport. We had a lovely stay the staff was very friendly and attentive to all our needs. Including helping us book a rental car and having Bruno taking us to the airport to Pick it up. We enjoyed relaxing lunches the schnitzel with cranberry sauce was delicious! We had a very memorable stay the mountain views and the nature was just amazing. One evening we went to Innesbruck and there just happen to be a shopping night the town was alive with music and entertainment. If possible check that out when you visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great local trout dinner! Excellent draft beer!

Posted Jun 7, 2013
Great local trout dinner! Excellent draft beer & dessert! Very professional staffs!
4 out of 5
by Leyburn Lad from UK

Quiet, comfortable, typical Austrian

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels
Very convenient for my business trip. Would have been very nicly located for a holiday.
4 out of 5
by pl pryor

great people at this hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2012 on Hotels
outstanding austrian hospitality!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Victor from Milan, Italy

“Grea Hotel in Tulfes area for value, friendliness

Posted Apr 11, 2012
Pros: Great view and staff!!
Location: Great location, close to Innsbruck
We had a great stay at this hotel. The management was directly involved with the service. They gave us personalized attention and were permanently making sure we had a nice stay. Breakfast was excellent too. Staff was very accomodating and friendly. Would definitely stay there again The rooms were clean and had everything you needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nur auf der Durchreise eine Übernachtung

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Wir waren eine Nacht in diesem Hotel. Die Zimmer sind ein bisschen in die Jahre gekommen , aber der Service war gut und das Personal freundlich
4 out of 5
by Erik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sergio from Firenze

Tipico hotel di montagna, a due passi da Innsbruck

Posted Oct 3, 2012
Albergo piccolo, accogliente, con ottima cucina e personale gentile e simpatico
4 out of 5
by Pernille

Pænt og rent og rart

Posted Jul 23, 2012 on Hotels
Vi var meget glade for overnatningen i Østrig, på vej til Italien. Hotellet ligger smukt i bjergene og har en gammeldags stemning, men med alle de nymodens installationer, som vi kunne ønske os. Personalet er meget venligt, serviceminded og imødekommende. De taler engelsk:-)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fredsfyldt hotelophold

Posted Jul 23, 2011 on Hotels
Ferienhotel Geisler er et super dejligt hotel. Det ligger i fantastiske rolige omgivelser i bjergene og er yderst velholdt af personalet. Personalet er søde og gør utrolig meget for gæsterne i alle henseender. Der er meget roligt på hotellet, med en fantastisk pool, hvorfra man kan ligge og se på bjergene. Hvis man har brug for at der sker noget, er Innsbruck lige i nærheden og i nabobyen kan man tage en svævebane op i bjergene, hvilket kan anbefales. Generelt er vi meget tilfredse.