Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not Good

Posted Dec 1, 2016
The room was dirty! Where ever your skin touched the bed it made you itch really bad. The coffee pot still had the old filter in it. Roaches I think bed bugs. Not a good hotel at all!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
I thought the rooms were disgusting.. we complained about the loud people upstairs and next door but nothing was done
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Don't Go There

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Raise it and build a new hotel
Location: It should be titled America's Worst not Best Hotel
We went into our room and turned around and went to the office canceled our reservation and left to go to a hotel around the corner. When you don't see any cars at a hotel at 5 PM there is a reason. I strongly suggest you go to one of the other hotels nearby.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Ok if passing through

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Everything, especially breakfast, or just don't even have it. I would have rather had a cheaper hotel without the bad breakfast.
Location: Here for a horse show.
If you need a cheap place to stay while passing through it's alright. Room wasn't horrible although it could've been cleaner, beds are doubles not queens, towels are the most scratchy things ever. Breakfast was the biggest disappointment- stale cereal, half thawed egos, and bagels that resembled hamburger buns...but don't worry, you could wash it down with milk or juice from the communal gallon jugs in the fridge, especially if you like your juice expired. Spent too much money on a room here for a horse show...next year we'll be staying somewhere else.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alright for a quick night stay

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Breakfast was not great at all rooms were ok great parking for a trailer and staff was ok
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Not happy with my stay. The room had not been cleaned.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non lo consiglierei a nessuno

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Non lo consiglierei a nessuno, sporco e puzzolente
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was awful

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Room was in bad shape, smelled bad and was overall ran down
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Ok for price

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Room ok. Could tell our non smoking room had been smoked in. Skimpy on towels and washcloths. Paint peeling off bathroom door. Overall good deal for money. Breakfast normal continental. Could tell was older motel but was very clean.
3 out of 5
by Maranda

Short Stay

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel itself wasn't horrible. When we arrived after dark there was some shady business going on in the back of the parkinglot. But those people were not guest of the hotel. The breakfast selection was very minimal. The workers were very helpful.