Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Posted May 27, 2015
Not very clean. Pretty old pillows. There was nothing to them. Room smelled bad
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Living

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
The beds was short in height plus they was unlevel..... It was went down since last year on overall condition!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Emiko from TN

I would stay here again

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean, price was right! We picked the hotel based on it was the closest to our destination and also the best priced. No problems checking in or out, keys worked, breakfast was what you would expect (bagels, frozen waffles, cereal, coffee).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Quiet and comfortable

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Polite staff, clean rooms, in right location for our travel needs. Not a new motel--but it was quiet and the beds were comfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by levi from Rockford

Not worth the money

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was very outdated and not really clean at all. Loud people banging on doors all night, along with the bed feeling like the mattress hasn't been replaced since the 1980s. Paid way to much such a low priced dollar store room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Deidre from Murfreesboro, TN

Moneys worth

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Over all the room was good for the price. The fridge did nothing to keep our food cold and I kept having to go up to the front desk because after two days my key wouldnt work but all and all you get what you pay for.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luciano from La Paz - Bolivia

Recomendo. Bom banho e cama em quarto limpo.

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
Impressionou a facilidade. Quando cheguei o checkin já estava feito. Só me identifiquei e me entregaram os cartoes dos quartos, sem qualquer burocracia. Quartos limpos, boa cama e bom banho. Recomendo para curtas estadias.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: Pros - This is really a quiet hotel. No noise from guest or from outside traffic since it is off the main road a little.
Cons: This places needs to be updated to current standards soon
Location: Many places to eat, mostly fast food.
Pros - This is really a quiet hotel. No noise from guest or from outside traffic since it is off the main road a little. Cons - Bath towels could really, really use a lot of fabric softener. Using them is like pulling your skin off. Bed sheets had burns in them, carpet had burns in them, toilet does not flush 100%, must hold the handle for 30 seconds for a complete flush, does not change the coffee maker from leftover, bathtub is old and breaking apart. I suggest using sandals if taking a shower, I would never take a bath in there. Bathroom floor is not swept or wet mopped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice well kept motel

Posted Nov 12, 2014
My wife and I have stayed at this motel three times before. It is very well kept and the management tries to please. They have a very nice breakfast room and an excellent assortment of food and drinks. There is absolutely no noise level as the motel does not set on a heavily traveled highway.