Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tn

Not clean

Posted Aug 24, 2015
The room was dusty, candy wrappers and trash behind furniture, walls dirty, bug crawling on the wall, spiders and webs in different areas, cleaning person tried to come in even though we put do not disturb sign on outside door handle, and after that we didn't feel safe. Lots of noise, people running and yelling and could here people's conversations in the next room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent budget motel.

Posted Aug 10, 2015
For a budget motel it had everything we were looking for. Breakfast looked decent, but due to timing we were not able to eat it. Rooms were suitably comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

comfy hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: they had available smoking rooms, and breakfast wasn't bad either
Cons: the single use coffee maker was not to my liking, it worked okay I just wish they would go back to regular coffee makers for people who drink more
Location: we went to the Jack Daniels Distillery and found that there were a few more to visit
we came down from up North and everyone on the staff was very pleasant and eager to please, it was nice to see that
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Good location

Posted Jul 6, 2015
The lobby was small but clean. Smelled of cigarette smoke. The dining area was very small, continental breakfast was ok. The room was clean, but the bed was somewhat uncomfortable. All in all, it was a nice stay and I would probably stay again when visiting the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from augusta, ga

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2015
The rooms were clean, staff was wonderful (very nice and attentive). The only thing is that the beds were hard but I would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Nice hotel in Tullahoma

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Mix up with our room not being ready when we arrived at 1am after a weather delayed trip. The staff quickly found us another available room. The room, although a no-smoking room, was in close proximity with other smoking rooms. As a result there was some residual smoke smell in our room. Not objectionable but definitely noticeable. The staff was great and the next stay at be great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent place off the beaten path.

Posted May 2, 2015
It looked like the facility was pretty new, the girl working the front desk was polite and helpful, the room smelled nice and everything was fairly clean. We stayed here due to its proximity to the Jack Daniels and George Dickel distilleries. The breakfast food was ok and they put it out nice and early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2015
The staff was wonderful and friendly. The room was clean and cozy. The breakfast was fantastic. My only issue was I was woken up by the fire alarm cause they had a tech problem, not holding it against them. Had a great time.