Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: Indoor pool for the kids
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location is perfect!
Nice and clean hotel! Free parking and breakfast!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no fan in bath

Posted Jul 17, 2016
there was no fan in the bathroom - really!! Also no foot grips in the tub - had to line a towel in the bottom so I didn't slip. The refrigerator door didn't stay closed properly - had to push the coffee table up to the door to keep it closed tightly - and there was no freezer area in the fridge. Overall - not great!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016
Very comfortable bed. Convenient little refrigerator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lived up to it's name.

Posted Apr 6, 2016
The room was clean and neat. The bed was fantastic, and the furnishings were comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel, right off interstate

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms, small but nice pool, very good complementary breakfast.
Very nice hotel. A little smaller than the other one we sometimes stay at but nicer rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Welcoming for tired travelets

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Front desk person very nice. Recommended local places that were easy to get to. Room very nice and roomy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay, tucked away

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Easy access to the interstate, but a little more secluded made this hotel a great pick.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mn

Need to be updated. Breakfast room out dated

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Pros: Bed and staff
Location: Good resturants
Room was clean. Needed new breakfast area and better food. Ran out of coffee more than twice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 29, 2016 by Kayla , Hotel Management
Bob, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with a great review. I do hope you will give us another chance to wow you! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you, Kayla Transue General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IA

Nice, WiFi poor

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Stayed on the 4th floor, could not stay connected to the WiFi. Good signal in area for breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2016 by Kayla , Hotel Management
Dear Ron, Thank you for voicing your concerns. We will make sure and look into this issue. I do hope you will give us another chance. Thank you, General Manager Kayla Transue
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Awesome staff and incredibly nice rooms

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Awesome staff and incredibly nice rooms I have to say that my travel or 10 days staying in all types of hotel rooms including four-star combinations this hotel truly felt like a four-star combinations. I have to say that my travel or 10 days staying in all types of hotel rooms including four-star combinations this hotel truly felt like a four-star combinations The staff had some issues with the paperwork from Expedia instead of not allowing me in my room they accommodated be until they could figure out the Issues with Expedia. I've had the situation to where the hotels would just not let me in my room and told the problem was solved I will definitely stay at choice hotels more moving forward
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2016 by Kayla , Hotel Management
Hello Territory Sales, We love the 5/5 review and we are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay. I am also glad to hear the staff was able to be accommodating. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you, General Manager Kayla Transue