Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A place if you need to sleep

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for a quick night's rest as we were traveling through. Exactly as described.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great if you don't mind...

Posted May 4, 2015
Check in by clerk behind glass in a relatively safe area off of the Interstate. Room clean and well furnished versus other Super 8's. Some tobacco odor, and I had requested a non smoking unit. Noise from walking on 2nd floor hallway above. I guess for what I paid it was okay.
1 out of 5
by Judith from California

Dirty, dirty, dirty!

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Mold all around bathtub. Bathroom mirror was missing half the lights were not working. Just plain dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfy

Posted Mar 2, 2015
This is not the typical "cheapy" motel. While not ultra-luxurious, everything about it was comfortable and pleasant. Great bed! Quiet, efficient heating/cooling. I will definitely be staying there again and recommend it to anyone who is looking for a comfortable, restful night at a reasonable price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok, but not the best

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed here while traveling to visit family over Christmas. The bed was very firm. The faucet in the shower was broken, it didn't turn on and off correctly. The tv did not have a clear picture, it looked like there was static. Breakfast did not have a whole lot to it. The waffle maker did not look like it had been cleaned in a long time. The stay overall was ok, but I do not intend to stay there again. The check in and out clerks were nice and polite.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels
just ok over priced
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Good Value

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Don't expect much for breakfast -- go to Emma's across the street or to the Cracker Barrel right in back of it. The breakfast bar is mostly empty except for coffee and toast. The hotel staff is friendly and helpful, though. I liked their attitude. Room was clean and the housekeeping excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Return Visit

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: It was pleasant and comfortable.
Location: We chose to stay here since it is in close proximity to extended family.
We have stayed in this hotel several times. The last time we stayed was about a year ago. We noticed that the rooms had been upgraded since our last stay. The rooms are clean, quiet and comfortable. It is within walking distance of Cracker Barrel if you choose not to eat the breakfast that is provided by the hotel.
1 out of 5
by Melvin from Tenn

Nasty

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels
Bugs in room. Won't be using this hotel ever. One of the worst room that we have ever used.