Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Had a very good experience during a stay during rain.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Filthiest hotel I have ever stayed in.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Atlanta, GA

Average, not exceptional not terrible

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
It wasn't a bad or a good stay. It was merely a place to sleep. It was absolutely acceptable for that. The bed was comfortable. The room clean. It wasn't a luxury hotel, but I didn't pay for that. I paid merely for a comfortable place to sleep for one night, and that's exactly what I got.
4 out of 5
by Towanha

Good stay

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel staff was wonderful. Let me have a early check in. Very pleased with my over all stay.
3 out of 5
by Not Provided

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
We paid online and management was really hard to communicate with it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Hotel Ever

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
This was the worst hotel. I checked in and was told that I had ordered a smoking room and there was no other availability. I was charged more than the price listed in hotels.com. There were stains all over the floor. The bedding had cigarette burns all over it. Additionally the blanket was thread bear and ripped. I was just glad I only had to spend one night in this room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Room was clean. Is on the same property as a Quality Inn (I think). Looks like it was all probably a large Holiday Inn in the past.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south

Terrible Place

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Demolish it
Would not recommend to my worst enemy. This place looked like it was worn out around 1980. Bare carpets. ancient TV, beds shot, the good old same everywhere smell.
1 out of 5
by Meredith

You WILL regret staying here.

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Pros: *Big room *Bed was surprisingly comfortable. *Microwave and mini-fridge in room appeared clean. *Air-conditioner worked well. Cons: *Smell - Almost unbearable. Mold or mildew or something nasty. *Carpet - stained and dirty. *Lights - I thought the one over the sink was initially not working but it just take 10-15 minutes to warm up. The bulb was blown out in one of the other lamps. *No clock in the room. *The bathroom had a jacuzzi tub that didn't work. That didn't bother me. The fact that I had to crawl over a two foot deck type thing to get into it for a shower was the problem. I'm relatively tall (5'8") so I'm not sure how a shorter person or someone with limited mobility would manage. *Towels - two bath towels, two washcloths, one hand towel, and a towel for the floor. My boyfriend and I stayed from 5 pm to checkout the next day. Two showers each. I went to the office and requested more towels and had to justify why I needed more. I received ONE more bath towel. Livid about that one. I used two bath towels just by myself. (One for body, one for hair.) *Huge plastered over hole in the wall in the bathroom that wasn't painted. *No refunds. I would have definitely turned myself around and said forget it, I want my money back but they have a "no refund" policy. This place is a joke. I'd rather sleep in my car and bathe at a truck stop than stay at this hotel. I will DEFINITELY take a little more time to read reviews when booking in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels