Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Staff but Hotel needs TLC

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was very good.
Cons: Overall maintenance of the hotel
Location: located close to everything in Tullahoma
The staff was very nice. The room was clean. However, the TV did not work. I am not a big TV watcher, so I did not ask them to fix it. I only wanted to check out the weather conditions. The shower curtain rod was damaged so the curtain would not stay closed. The refrigerator made noise when it ran. The bathroom door would always open itself fully if it was not latched. This caused the room door to it it when you came into the room. Except for these minor issues the stay was very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Terriffic stay

Posted Oct 24, 2016
The Hampton was everything we were hoping for and lacked nothing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midwest

Clean, friendly front desk, breakfast cant be beat

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Clean, friendly front desk, breakfast cant be beat
Cons: NA
Location: Waffle House and Zaxbys next door, Sushi down the road
Clean and new looking throughout, friendly front desk staff, this Hampton's breakfast cant be beat
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsboro, AL

Great location for shopping and food!

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: We ended up having to stay an extra 2 days due to winter weather in the area. They were accommodating and very helpful.
Cons: N/A
Location: There is a small mall just down the road and several places to eat all around the hotel. There are several other attractions just a short drive away!
We stayed at the same hotel last year and loved our stay as we did this time around. The staff was wonderful and it was very clean and cozy. The only thing I cannot stand about staying here is the train that goes by right behind the hotel. This wouldn't be a problem if I was a deeper sleeper but I wake up at the drop of a pin, lol! All in all, will more than likely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingston, TN

In town overnight for a car show.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Convenient, clean and comfortable, we were not disappointed with this Hampton property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Becky from Scottsboro, AL

Comfortable and pleasant stay

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: The restaurants are plentiful and there is no shortage of retail stores either.
The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. It was very convenient to all the amenities and attractions anyone would want! Definitely will stay again if we need a hotel in that area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visit to JD Distillery, Lynchburg, TN.

Posted Sep 13, 2013
Pros: Clean and convenient.
Cons: The only issue I had is that I was never credited my Hilton Honors points.
Location: Close to shopping.
For a Hampton Inn, where we stay a lot, it was among the best. No issues what so ever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and centrally located.

Posted Sep 9, 2013
Wonderful room, staff very helpful, centrally located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Honey Bear

Staff was outstanding, could not ask for more.

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Pros: All good.
Cons: All good.
Location: Ruby Tuesday's and shopping.
Very accommodating to special needs and service dogs. Room was very clean and upscale. Bed very comfortable. Breakfast was very good with coffee all day. I would go out of my way to stay at this hotel.