Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by gary from Kansas City

Don't pass by the Hampton Inn in Tullahoma

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic room. Great Front Desk service. Great Breakfast. Best hotel in Tullahoma.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Daytona Beach, FL

It was a typical hotel room, nothing super special

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Free breakfast, but nothing special .
I just stayed one night. This was a business trip, so nothing special. The price was "overpriced" for the area in my opinion.
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly accomadating staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midwest

Clean, friendly front desk, breakfast cant be beat

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Clean, friendly front desk, breakfast cant be beat
Cons: NA
Location: Waffle House and Zaxbys next door, Sushi down the road
Clean and new looking throughout, friendly front desk staff, this Hampton's breakfast cant be beat
5 out of 5
by Deborah from Memphis, TN

Very satisfied!

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
We needed to check in early to freshen up for a funeral. Very accommodating. We also needed some forgotten toiletries and they were readily available. Made a difficult time much more pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scottsboro, AL

Great location for shopping and food!

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: We ended up having to stay an extra 2 days due to winter weather in the area. They were accommodating and very helpful.
Cons: N/A
Location: There is a small mall just down the road and several places to eat all around the hotel. There are several other attractions just a short drive away!
We stayed at the same hotel last year and loved our stay as we did this time around. The staff was wonderful and it was very clean and cozy. The only thing I cannot stand about staying here is the train that goes by right behind the hotel. This wouldn't be a problem if I was a deeper sleeper but I wake up at the drop of a pin, lol! All in all, will more than likely stay again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the location.

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
After trying a number of hotels in the area, we finally got a good one. The hotel was clean and smoke free. There were some items in the room that needed some maintenance, but over all it was a great hotel for the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingston, TN

In town overnight for a car show.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Convenient, clean and comfortable, we were not disappointed with this Hampton property.
4 out of 5
by Tony from Nashville

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels
Comfortable bed. Room was not as cool as required, but it was hot. Restaurants close by.