Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
28% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: tear it down and build a new one
room smelled air conditioner did not work, bathroom door cold not be closed without moving on of the beds We left and went to another hotel
4 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Had to move to third room to get the kind we booked. They still had to hunt up and deliver a microwave. No continental breakfast at 7:00 as advertised in the lobby. Scant one at 7:30. Not good if you want an early start. No decaf coffee. Toast and mini chocolate donuts plus dry cereal and make your own waffles. We will never stay there again even if it is free.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Posted Mar 21, 2016
I have stayed a numerous hotels that I have booked through Expedia but have NEVER been as disappointed as I was at this location. The TV did not work. The toilet base was not connected to the tile floor. Every time you sat on the toilet it rocked. The bed was extremely uncomfortable. There are some major renovations that need to be done to this location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Revised review

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Had to revise my review for some reason so I won't say anything except I will never stay here again.
2 out of 5
by Curtis from White House

none

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was undergoing renovation and the microwave and refrigerator had been removed from the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midwest

Not up to par for having guests in my opinion

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: Good TV channels
Cons: What couldn't be improved would be a shorter list...
Location: Good location, several restaurants around.
We arrived to find our booked room had several deficiencies. First, there was a sofa that had large stains on the seat and rips on the arm rests. Next, the sink was missing the pull up handle for the plug. Also the sink had a large amount of hair clippings. The bed was very simple and extra firm (hard in my opinion). Learned throughout the night that this was also a hotel for extended stay people. That meant several times through the night, people were loud outside, talking, yelling, slamming doors, beeping their car locks, ect. I finally had enough when a guy knocked on my door at 4am and when I opened it all he said was ":Don't freak out, I got the wrong room". I'll let you figure out what he was up to. Lastly, when we tried to get just a cup of coffee before we left at 7:45, the office door was locked and no one was there to let us in to get ANY breakfast. Consider yourself warned!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from odessa fl

I had no stay

Posted Jun 17, 2015
I drove 10 hours to check into a hotel I had "confirmed" reservations talked to your customer service for 2.5 hours had no place to stay . Missed the first part of my event . Had to find my own room at 150 times the price. No I did not have a good experience and it had nothing to do with days inn Expedia cost me time money and a lot of aggravation
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bust

Posted Jun 16, 2015
I didn't even know this hotel was booked by a third party until I called Expedia to fix my reservation. I am sure other who booked this hotel were stranded because Expedia failed to notify customers that it was already booked up by a third party
2 out of 5
by a runner from Alabama

Not good

Posted May 18, 2014
Room smelled musty and like cigerette smoke. And it was a non-smoking room. Heater didnt work well. The next morning there was no hot water. Ugh. When I told the man in the office, he just said I'm sorry. And didn't offer a discount. But, I did like that thus hotel was so near many resturants.