Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Good for price.Would stay again. Friendly staff. Easy on off interstate,
4 out of 5
by FRANCISCA from milwaukee, wisconsin

nice stay

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
pool was small but breakfast was great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Clean hotel and helpful staff. Good Breakfast!

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Close to highway and restaurants. Clean and good rates.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Good restaurants and gas stations are close.
Woman in line in front of me at check in was having some problems but the young man at the counter was very helpful and courteous. Room was great and breakfast was plentiful. Gal who took care of kitchen did a great job. We definitely will stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Been staying here on the holidays for years.

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Clean, reasonably sized rooms, better breakfast than in the past. Also a nice indoor pool and exercise area.
Cons: Add a rear room key entrance the rear parking lot. Put a larger sign on US 41 to better mark the turn. I miss it every time and I grew up here.
Location: Right off the interstate and several decent places to eat near by as well as discount shopping less than a mile away.
I've been staying at this location for several years during the Christmas Holidays. It has always been clean, the staff friendly and the amenities more than adequate for the price. They've upgraded their breakfast to include scrambled eggs making this last stay the first time I did not go out for breakfast. The parking lot has always been small but they did add more spaces since last year but there isn't a rear entrance from the parking lot. It's always been a good value for me booking through the internet.
5 out of 5
by Ronald from loganville ga

a great place to spend night

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
food was great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from acworth ga

Good hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2015
The problems I had we're their pet policy about not leaving them alone in the room also they had no bath for wife but had a extra large shower instead.
4 out of 5
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice hotel, close to gas stations, food, highway

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Nice lobby, friendly staff, clean and comfortable. Close to highway.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Wilmington NC

Pleasant stay

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
The lady in charge of the breakfast was very pleasant and did a great job taking care of everyone
5 out of 5
by Mary from St Louis

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
we just needed a comfortable place to spend night on trip to Florida, I would definitely stay here and recommend it.