Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Loganville, GA

Overnight stay headed to Kentucky

Posted May 17, 2017
We stayed here for one night traveling to the NASP Nationals in Louisville, Kentucky. Booked two rooms and hotel did put us in rooms that connected the two rooms with an inside door. Rooms were nice and clean. Best value for a one night stay traveling. Truefully the rooms and beds at this hotel was bigger and nicer then the hotel that the team booked for the tournament in Kentucky.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missouri

Unexpectedly nice.

Posted May 15, 2017
Just passing through for one night, we were blown away by how nice the facilities and staff were.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Very nice hotel with restaurants nearby. Breakfast was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, AL

Close to Bluegrass Underground

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Liked that it was fairly new.
Selected this hotel based on reviews and proximity to Cumberland Caverns which hosts Bluegrass Underground. It was a fairly easy 30 minute drive from this location to the cave. Similarly rated hotels in McMinnville were full or much more expensive. The hotel still looks pretty new and my room was well furnished and very comfortable with a microwave and refrigerator. Breakfast was pretty good including hot items and continental.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Passing thru

Posted Mar 25, 2017
This was the best location for us to stop on our way to FL, I booked in advance and found it to be a great value for the price. The one negative--AC was pretty noisy so we decided not to use it. Breakfast and shower, my two necessities, were both fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

These people think its OK to let pets in the buil

Posted Mar 24, 2017
If you are allergic to dogs or cats avoid this hotel like the plague
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Overnight Stay

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Traveling to Florida and Manchester was approximately our halfway point. Stayed here both ways to/from Florida. Hotel was clean and quiet, staff was friendly and helpful on both stays. We had 2 rooms reserved for our group and rooms were adjacent/joining each other which was nice. Hotel was easy to find, right off of interstate. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice clean hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Staff was very friendly. Had a hot buffet breakfast which was pretty good. Hotel is clean and conviently located to restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels