Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by roger h.

roaches

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Orbitz
My wife and daughter greeted by a roach. Yikes She started crying
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by swsff

Second childhood vacation

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Orbitz
Room was clean but needed air out (musty smell). Good places to eat around hotel. Room was on the main level.
1 out of 5
by Edwin from Sebastian FL

Horrible

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
The outside of the hotel look nice. Looks are deceiving. We asked for a king non smoking. They advertise this pet friendly, but because we had a pet they put us in a smoking room. The TV was from the 1960s with horrible reception, mostly audio only. The bedside lamp had nowhere to plug it in. There were cigarette burns in the furniture, carpet, and multiple on the bedspread. I have stayed in hundreds of hotels in my life in this ranks in the bottom 10 of any I have stayed at. Avoid this place.
1 out of 5
by DJWG

Labor Day Weekend

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Orbitz
Check-in staff was very pleasant and professional. Room was fairly old which is not an issue. Mold growing on furniture, stains on chairs, and a front door would not close unless you slammed the door. Bed was uncomfortable and sheets were very old and also stained. Most likely our first and last visit to this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not happy!

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
This was the second time I stayed here the first time the room was decent. This is why I chose to stay here again and I was extremely disappointed! The first room we stayed in even though we requested a non-smoking room it smelled like old stale smoke and it was very moldy smelling. So we asked for another room, this one was just as bad if not worse it was moldy smelling and there were flies; not to mention the bed didn't even have a comforter on it. Next time I will spend and extra 50 dollars to stay at the Marriott or the Hilton. Never again!
5 out of 5
by Rita from Tracy city Tn.

Great GET Away.

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
A great get away clean rooms, friendly staff, good rates and close to many attractions.This is one of my favorite get away.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Bathroom sink was falling apart. Carpet was very dirty. Front door did not close properly. You could see light all the way around door when closed.
5 out of 5
by beverly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Brandi from Des Moines

Not good!

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
It was not what I expected. The room was really run down and very old. I couldn't stay the night here. We ended up going to a different hotel.