Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dublin

Lovely hotel

Posted May 5, 2017
I stayed here few weeks back I had great time lovely people nice room great help with everything nice place to stay thanks you
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jimmy

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean,very friendly and very local. No private parking only fault
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dublin

Small Hotel off beaten track

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Cons: Change the tv and clean the carpet.
Location: Off beaten track with little to do in the immediate locality.
Small room in what once would have been a modern hotel. Bed linen was fine but carpet was soiled. It's not often you see a television with a back the size of a bullock on it. Staff friendly. Room was to front and every time a vehicle passed there was a rattle from a manhole or ramp.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel, very friendly helpful staff

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Nithing
Location: Very centrally located with some lovely shops to muse through during the day & plenty of pubs at night some of them had great entertainment
I was only staying for one night but I had a very comfortable nights sleep & a good breakfast the next morning, what more do I want.
5 out of 5
by Caroline

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent clean reasonable could not fault this hotel for there service
5 out of 5
by Jason Cassar from Spalding, Lincolnshire

Quiet location, great location.

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Tullamor isn't a large town so being slightly away from the high street but walking distance everywhere is great, parking seems unmonitored outside the hotel but I parked in Life during the day and in the street after parking restrictions end, so no need to pay parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, exceeded my expectations.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Room was huge and very comfortable. Would recommend and the price was very reasonable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by mick

great hotel ,just a few small things to sort

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
great hotel ,good location ,good brekky ,nice staff ,nothing too much trouble ;slight hiccup with check in ,but sorted ,little noise in the morning ,below room 107 from laundry room ,just needs better soundproofing ,a couple of small things -shower not great ,get rid of soap holders on wall ,useless , more milk for coffee ,have separate light in bathroom so fan doesn't engage in the night ,if you want a quick loo visit, will stay again ,no doubt ,as these were all small things