Ratings based on 1,044 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017
Most uncomfortable bed I've slept in in a very long time. My neck is still sore two days later.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick stop

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Bed and rain showers
Cons: Do a thorough inspection of all signage and pay specific attention to bathroom tile corner cleanliness.
Arrived in the evening to this hotel. I have stayed with this franchise and that specific location. The beds are comfortable. Typical Aloft style with modern furnishings and fixtures. Rated a 4 instead of a 5 because minor wear and tear details were noticed throughout the hotel. Overall a good experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plano, TX

Could be a great spot if they replace the manager.

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Cons: Train or replace the manager. Customer service and attention to detail is absent.
Aloft is often a great experience but this particular site needs work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, Ok

Nice hotel with a Dave & Buster's right next door.

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Only drawback is that the shower don't seal at the bottom of the shower door, so the bathroom floor got a little flooded. Otherwise, excellent hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita, KS

Nice hotel, good value, close to highway

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Everything was good with the hotel, I only wish the room had more than 1 chair in it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Good hotel for the price. Nice bar and snack area for breakfast & other quick grab and go things. Overall a nice stay. The Dave & Busters that is close by is great for the kids.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, AR

Mixed feelings

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Hotel was very modern, soap scum in the shower everything else looked great. The hot tub was cold and had dirt in it. Would I go back? I'm not sure
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hidden Gem

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Aloft is tucked between Asbury United Methodist Church ad a huge shopping complex. It's quiet and the rooms have a modern feel. Beds are large and comfortable. Lots of extras. I enjoy staying here when I'm in Tulsa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Different

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Not your traditional hotel. Very clean and functional. Not the Hampton though.
5 out of 5
by Donald

Heart of retail district

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great. I plan to stay there again. My only negatitive was there wasn't a self serve ice machine.