Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oceanside, USA

Wonderful!

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Everything was perfect from the room to the staff. Cute little restaurant too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Great Hotel. Staff in the restaurant is less than friendly but outside that, it was a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

A Must Stay Hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Cons: Nothing
Location: We came in for the University of Tulsa football game. The hotel shuttled us there and picked us up. Awesome
Find a reason to come to Tulsa and stay at the Ambassador! Spacious comfortable rooms and wonderful staff. Cozy bar and one of the best meals I've had dining anywhere!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect getaway

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Beautiful and quiet. Fantastic restaurant on premises.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous hotel amazing staff no pool

Posted Aug 6, 2016
We had a wonderful experience!! Everyone of the staff members were top notch! It was 100+ degree weather so a pool would've been nice. We would definitely consider a return trip in cooler weather😊
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

Luxury boutique hotel

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: The rooms are spacious. I love that they have robes. I love that they will send a car to get you from the airport. It is the small touches that can me
Cons: The location is convenient by car but not as convenient if you are going to walk. You can walk downtown, but mostly through parking lots.
Location: it is close to downtown and the Brady District which has theater, music, Cains Ballroom, BOK Center and Art Deco. Also close to Utica Sq and Cherry St
This may be the best hotel in Tulsa. It is a small boutique hotel. The service is impeccable. The rooms are large and spacious. The Executive King Corner room have huge soaking tubs. There is a mini-frig, coffee, snacks, robes, all the amenities you'd expect. The hotel has a car that will not only pick you up from the airport and take you there, but is also available to take you to concerts or shopping. It is close to downtown, Cherry Street, Brookside, the Brady and Riverside, so most of the places you'd want to go. It is very convenient for TU. There is a good on-site restaurant and bar. This is one of my go-to hotels in Tulsa and I think it has far and away the most luxurious rooms and the most attentive staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very elegant hotel with absolutely superb dining.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
The Chalkboard restaurant is absolutely delicious. Try the cocktails! The hotel is well appointed and reasonably quiet. Extremely friendly helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, AR

Posted Apr 8, 2016
From the moment I arrived, staff was all smiles: genuinely friendly and extremely helpful. They offered me a chilled water, asked if they could help with my bags and offered a shuttle to my event that evening. The room was charming and the bed was quite comfortable. I'd stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel.

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Visited for a weekend. Great break. Beautiful hotel. Staff goes above and beyond expectations. Some road noise, however.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

6 star hotel experience

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: Everything. Friendliness of the staff, beautiful decor, rooms were immaculate and the restaurant/bar was great. We will stay here again.
Cons: The bar/restaurant staying open later.
Location: Tulsa, OK near the BOK Center.
From beginning of our stay until the end of our stay, our experience was 5 star. The staff is knowledgeable and very friendly. We were in town for the Iron Maiden concert and they had a trolly pick us up along with all the fans staying at the hotel and take us over to the BOK Center. The driver had Iron Maiden music playing. It was pretty cool. The restaurant is awesome! Love the decor of the entire place. Our room was awesome. I cannot say enough great things about this hotel. BRAVO for getting it right. I've stayed at several 4 and 5 start hotels that don't measure up to this gem. Keep it up. We look forward to staying here again.