Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Very helpful staff. I was informed that I could save money
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Don't do it.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
There was only one light in the room, the carpet was soaked, hair and hair clips on the lamp shade from a previous tenant that hadn't been cleaned. There were white stains on the linens. The phone in the room didn't work, I had to wiggle the wires to get it to work. The young lady at the front desk was unfriendly, lacked compassion when I brought my concerns to her. Refused to change rooms, and actually said "I don't have time". I understand that there are other people and other duties for her to deal with, and I would have gladly waited until she had time. But I was told to come back in the morning. The manager had no desire to listen to my concerns the next morning, so I checked out early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Room upgraded when refrigerator not working

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Room quiet and comfortable.
Cons: Easier communication with cleaning staff.
Location: Good location. Near I44 and major streets.
This hotel had very nice staff. Many things in the rooms were repaired but not very well. Our first room had carpet that was fraying and hooks falling off the bathroom wall. But the room we were moved to was much nicer. In good repair and clean. The refrigerator worked very well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst place I think I have stayed in a long time!.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
No maid service..we only had 2 towels in 3 days..had to go to front desk for essentials n then we're told no towels left! The air conditioner quit Fri and we were told "tomorrow" to fix it...I slept in the truck as it was 88 in the room n windows did not open..they couldn't even give us a new room then! Sat...air STILL NOT WORKING!!! Called desk n nice girl finally gave us a new room...filthy dirty floors tho beds were clean n comfy...(only nice thing I would have to say) My advice....don't stay here!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, Ar

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Reserved a King bed... got 2 doubles. The door hung up on the tile entry, had to scrape it on the floor to close it. Otherwise it was passable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

incompetence

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Great had stayed in the same motel a couple years ago before it was bought out by this outfit.
When we arrive they could not find our reservation on their computer I had to show him my copy 1st. The first room we were assign was filthy, sink water faucet leaking, mole in cupboards, the couch bed had no linens at all when I asked the host he thought that I and the other guy could sleep in the other bed for one night the next day housekeeping could make up bed, the couch mattress was wore out & dirty. When we went back to office I gave the girl a choice give us a new room, return 100% of our money, or talk to our Lawler She said they had no other rooms available when I mention again then that they will need to speak to our Lawler then they found a room that would be cleaned up a available in about 2-hours. On Wed. we ran out of towels they wanted us to wait until the next day for room service to bring some. Then on Friday they told us that they were completely out of towels but somehow they found some brand new ones some where.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North West Kansas

Don't waste your time staying here!!!

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: you name it, it needs it!
Location: not a good location
No heat in room, so they did bring us a space heater. You people did not contact them nor pay them, so they were bothering us for payment. Our conformation showed and was paid for 6 nights. They tried to kick us out after 5 nights. They didn't clean the room, and after the 4th night and us all asking for clean towels, they finally brought us some on the 5th day. We will not go back to that hotel, nor book through Expedia again!!! Very old TV and no coffee pot in room as advertised. Even in the lobby/breakfast area always out of coffee etc.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Roach motel (literally)

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Nightmare! Eight roaches killed overnight. Not a single square inch of carpet without burns, stains, or gum. Called front desk to question about room and to inform of condition, they simply laughed and replied that is just the way our rooms are! Granted it was a smoking room, but we requested a non- smoking room but none were available. Would never go back, recommend, or wish this room condition on anyone!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs!! Would not recommend to anyone

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Was very dissapointed in the cleanliness of the room, and we actually only stayed one night because we woke up with bed bug bites all over our body.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth it

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Made reservations through Expedia for me for two separate stays and made reservations for my dad. Upon arrival, the hotel didn't have record of any of the reservations. I was given option of smoking room and wanted to see how bad it smelled. My dad went ahead and took that room as they were able to find a nonsmoking single room that I took for the night and was told a double room would be available for the next night. That room was terrible, wet bathroom floor, wet carpet outside the bathroom, thermostat didn't work and wouldn't even turn off unit in our cold room, no pull-out knob for shower, could barely move the knob for water temperature.