Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Absolute worst place I have ever stayed. Blood stains on the floor, bathroom didn't flush, very sketchy individuals also occupying hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Most staff were total jerks. They booked the wrong room. Paper thin walls. Only stay here if, like me, you couldn't afford anything else. Even then think twice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not very impressed

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Only two pillows for two queen beds. One pillow had black spots on it. Ice machine and soda machine out of order. Homeless hanging out in the laundry room. Continental breakfast was lacking.
4 out of 5
by Joseph

Nice for cheap

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Good spacious room but no coffee or alarm clock in room breakfast is small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was nice, but not very clean, there was a half eaten fortune cookie on top of TV, the bath tub had a ring around it, the blanket & bed spread had stains on them, the top sheet on right side had a faint streak of blood (at least it looked like blood) the towles were very rough feeling, I requested a non-smoking room on line, when I made reservations, again I was asked at check in, I responded smoking please, I was given a non-smoking room. Other than that I was warm, had good TV & appreciated the blow dryer, iron & ironing board
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value, awesome location, clean room,

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Was there for a big drag race at Tulsa Raceway Park. Motel was perfect for the stay. Location was great, room was clean, price was excellent. Everything worked fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Moving Trip

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was great, from the time we checked in to the time we checked out, staff was very polite and helpful.. We checked out very early and the young gentlemen that was in the office getting ready for breakfast, was nice and he even offered us coffee to go...