Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Decent hotel for the price

Posted Oct 12, 2016
The room was dated but clean. Would stay in again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Great hotel for the price. Room was clean and staff was friendly.
2 out of 5
by thomas from Long Island

I'd pass this one up

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very rough hotel. Only stayed for a quick sleep. Not recommended for family. No restaurants around. Rough neighborhood. Hotel in need of some real updating and basic maintenance. The front desk check in and check out people were nice.
2 out of 5
by Cindy from Kentucky

ok for a quick stay

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
The night clerk was very nice. Since he knew we had a semi he put us in a room where we could see our truck. We stayed in another building than one attached but that was fine since we could see the truck. They could have done a better job with cleaning the bathroom door, having a/c in the hallways and at least a fan in room going. It made the area hard to cool down since it was so muggy. And the water pressure sucked before shower was finished. My husband couldn't take a decent shower.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK Place if you're on the road

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Nice people at the desk. Meh breakfast but it's free. You could do much worse.
4 out of 5
by Tammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by marsha from Orlando, Florida

Bed bug motel!!

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Wasn't happy at first the room and description of the room and hotel where nothing like it said online when I booked the room. My room was a very small room just big enough to fit king size bed. It was smelly,nasty and filthy. Bathroom had dried blood on the back of the bathroom door. I'm a traveling nurse and was in Tulsa working back to back double shifts at one of its local hospitals. So we just really needed a place to shower and sleep a few hour's and go back to work. Well had to find someone to give me more than 2 towel's and 2 wash clothes for 3 people to shower. Finally got into a shower no water pressure didn't even have to turn the cold water on. That was as hot as it was going to get even without the cold water. Well I finally get laid down aroud 1:00 pm not even a hour later went by and were all waking up to something bitting use!!! It and was a Bed Bug!! I was so mad. Had to cancel my shift that afternoon Lost out on $275 that day. I went and complained to manger they acted like they did care worsest place to stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Jen R, Hotel Management
We are sorry for your experience did't meet your expectation at our inn. I have checked with my staff and found out that you have been given a king bed room as you reservation request. We provide 2 towels and 3 wash clothes and 2 hand towels for our king bed room guest. However if there are request of more towels we always provide them to guest on requests. Sorry if we knew you were traveling with three adults and request was made to us at check inn we could have provided with all your needs. Also we have pest control company comes in and inspect/treat all the rooms on monthly basis for any insects or bugs has inspected the room and found out there was no bugs in room we can provide you with the report on request. We thank you for choosing our inn and i have make sure again that all your both nights were refunded in full.
5 out of 5
by janie

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Jen R, Hotel Management
Thank you.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst. Hotel. Ever.

Posted Apr 8, 2016
The beds were okay...but that is the only nice thing i have to say about this place. It was run down and noisy. There was only one channel one the TV (and it was a Spanish channel) the water was brown. It smelled like mildew. Just bad.
3 out of 5
by Kristina from Tulsa, OK

FRIENDLY STAFF

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is a little dated, but was clean. They were in work on making updates.