Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beware. Turn around and drive away

Posted Jan 17, 2017
I can see this hotel being fully condemned within a few short years. It lead a good life but time has come. Demolish it
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 18, 2017 by Ad, Hotel Management
We are sorry for any inconvenience. Can you please provide us with issue with your stay or more of your stay information to be able to improve. Thank you for your time to review.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What you would expect fro price.

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: refrigerator, micro wave and TV with full array of channels, Hotel staff.
Cons: Cleanliness, the carpet felt grungy, there was a cigarette burn in the comforter, desk chair broken and needs to be put in a dumpster. see photo
For a $50 room I can not really complain, with a refrigerator, micro wave and TV that work very well it is already head and shoulders above other similarly priced motels in the area. The staff at the front desk were very charming and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It will do

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
The bathroom door wouldn't shut. The toilet paper roll had THREE squares on it, and I had to stand up to get the spare roll off the top of the towel rack. The blankets had huge burn holes in them. Breakfast consisted of white bread, biscuits and gravy, raisin bran and fruit loops, and every time I walked into the office, there was no one around because the person supposed to be behind the desk was upstairs in their room/apartment/whatever is up there. Not thrilled, but it was a warm dry place to spend the night and close to the BOK center
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shady and scary

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
This was less than desirable, location was not nice let alone clean ...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thank you hotel.com

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
When I got there they did not have the room that I requested they had us on the second floor but after talking to hotel.com we were able to get rooms on the ground floor and therefore the rest of the night was great and really restful hot water to take showers with, and the people that were there service us very friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Decent hotel for the price

Posted Oct 12, 2016
The room was dated but clean. Would stay in again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Great hotel for the price. Room was clean and staff was friendly.
2 out of 5
by thomas from Long Island

I'd pass this one up

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very rough hotel. Only stayed for a quick sleep. Not recommended for family. No restaurants around. Rough neighborhood. Hotel in need of some real updating and basic maintenance. The front desk check in and check out people were nice.
2 out of 5
by Cindy from Kentucky

ok for a quick stay

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
The night clerk was very nice. Since he knew we had a semi he put us in a room where we could see our truck. We stayed in another building than one attached but that was fine since we could see the truck. They could have done a better job with cleaning the bathroom door, having a/c in the hallways and at least a fan in room going. It made the area hard to cool down since it was so muggy. And the water pressure sucked before shower was finished. My husband couldn't take a decent shower.