Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, comfortable beds

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
This is the second time we've stayed here the last month. It's a clean place with comfortable beds! The breakfast is good. I will say, both times the service was friendly but they took about 15 minutes to check us in, even though we had already made reservations online with hotels.com and they already had our information. Also the hot tub was out of service both times, one month apart. We paid an extra $19 per night for the jacuzzi tub in the room which also didn't work. :( Overall a nice stay in a good side of town!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirtiest hotel I've ever been in

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
We left it was so horrible. The front end staff were very nice, but out of the 2 rooms they tried to put us in - they were both filthy. They hadn't been vacuumed, swept, the mirrors were dirty, pop had been spilled and splashed up the wall and curtain. There were hairs of the bed, and clumps of hair on the floor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Nice clean place with a friendly staff. Only downfall was that the hot tub was out at the time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was very nice.

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
It was great but one of the reasons we picked this hotel was the jacuzzi and it was not working and they had no idea when it would be fixed. We were very dissapointed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
nice staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
The carpet was dirty and needed to be vacuumed. The table in my room was sticky and obviously had not been cleaned. The 2nd day I was there I had to ask for washcloths. The room was very quiet and I slept well, but I probably won't stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Gave us late checkout by 2 hours. Very much appreciated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast unsafe to eat.

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast area was unsanitary. All the tables had dried food on them. Appears they had not been cleaned in a day or two. The fruit was shriveled. The bananas were black and had fruit flies on them. When I mentioned this to the staff they just brought out more old oranges and apples. Staff was very unfriendly. The room is weird with the glass shower looking into the bedroom. When the bathroom light is turned on at night it awakens everyone else because it lights up the whole bed room. Also weird to see your boss showering.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels