Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Johnny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

OK Place to stay

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: The room was nice, beds were comfy.
Cons: Large work trucks in the parking lot make it hard to park as small as the area is anyway. An awning to drive under to load and unload would help.
Location: Lowes on one side and home depot on the other.
Room is spacious with all the amenities you need to stay for a while. Beds are very comfortable. No maid service unless you stay for a week. Only thing I did not like was the noise from people in the halls and doors slamming. Love dogs but not barking outside my room in the hall. Rooms are not too sound proof. Doors have some back and forth movement when shut so when air conditioner kicks on the door rattled.Sounded like someone was opening it. May need some kind of seal installed. Parking area is very small.Lots of long term construction workers with very large work trucks stay here. Have no problem with that but designate parking area for larger vehicles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Philip from Imperial

Good option

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Good room, close to appointments, friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

nice stay

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
very nice
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never got to stay

Posted Jan 21, 2015
We arrived and they had over booked for the weekend. We were sent to another hotel down the street. I guess I should be glad that the hotel had a extra room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AR

Stay away!!!

Posted Jan 21, 2015
The first room had a broken A/C. The second room was on the third floor where construction was going on. The room smelled horrible and we both had a headache within a few minutes of being in the room. The third room also smelled terrible, but this was a moldy smell from the A/C unit. We left even though my money was nonrefundable. I would never stay here again. I picked this hotel based on the good reviews here on Expedia, but it was the worst hotel I have ever stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

great

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Date Night

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful wonderful wonderful. This is my second stay and the atmosphere is very elegant to me. I do believe I they should have a breakfast buffet or indoor pool for the price but I love this room and will come again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from World Traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, comfort of the bed.
Cons: A shuttle would be an awesome addition. There is not a lot of conveniences within walking distance.
The bed was comfortable. The amenities were nice, full size fridge, microwave, etc.The room was very clean as was the hotel in general. I would definitely stay here again.