Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Helpful, pleasant staff. Clean, comfortable accommodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

OK Place to stay

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: The room was nice, beds were comfy.
Cons: Large work trucks in the parking lot make it hard to park as small as the area is anyway. An awning to drive under to load and unload would help.
Location: Lowes on one side and home depot on the other.
Room is spacious with all the amenities you need to stay for a while. Beds are very comfortable. No maid service unless you stay for a week. Only thing I did not like was the noise from people in the halls and doors slamming. Love dogs but not barking outside my room in the hall. Rooms are not too sound proof. Doors have some back and forth movement when shut so when air conditioner kicks on the door rattled.Sounded like someone was opening it. May need some kind of seal installed. Parking area is very small.Lots of long term construction workers with very large work trucks stay here. Have no problem with that but designate parking area for larger vehicles.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never got to stay

Posted Jan 21, 2015
We arrived and they had over booked for the weekend. We were sent to another hotel down the street. I guess I should be glad that the hotel had a extra room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AR

Stay away!!!

Posted Jan 21, 2015
The first room had a broken A/C. The second room was on the third floor where construction was going on. The room smelled horrible and we both had a headache within a few minutes of being in the room. The third room also smelled terrible, but this was a moldy smell from the A/C unit. We left even though my money was nonrefundable. I would never stay here again. I picked this hotel based on the good reviews here on Expedia, but it was the worst hotel I have ever stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from World Traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, comfort of the bed.
Cons: A shuttle would be an awesome addition. There is not a lot of conveniences within walking distance.
The bed was comfortable. The amenities were nice, full size fridge, microwave, etc.The room was very clean as was the hotel in general. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

nice property, good location

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Room size and building condition
Location: Near tons of shopping and restaurants, but kind of hiding behind big box stores. Just hunt for it and you'll find it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Cons: Roll away bed had bedbugs in it. We used Repel and found them.
Location: Right next to a mall. Across the street from a lot of stores, including Walmart if you need supplies.
Our room was very clean and spacious. Only drawback was the vampire elephants (people who stayed up late and stomped around) upstairs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kati

Very, very nice, comfortable and relaxing.

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Rooms are set up very nice and cute. Feels like a mini condo. My only complaint which isn't even that big of a deal is the bed is a queen and not a king and there isn't breakfast. The hotel is very nice tho, the staff was friendly and I felt safe and comfortable. All rooms have a full size refrigerator with a microwave , stove and dishwasher. I was very impressed and only disnt give it 5 stars because of the king size bed thing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a low price.

Posted Dec 15, 2013
This was a great stay. I did notice the doors slam, but all in all it was a quite night and a very comfortable stay! Will stay again!