Ratings based on 420 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Hotel stay

Posted Mar 29, 2017
No no no, this hotel makes Motel 6 a castle , I was referred to this hotel by one of the rental car businesses. The staff "one person" was very nice. I had to change rooms and the second was no better. Went across the street to Hilton Garden Inn and got a room. Later that evening I found out the this hotel is scheduled to be demolished within the next year Needs to be sooner.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from IDP,Kansas

Close to the Airport

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Close to the airport
Cons: Re adjust the heat and air units
Location: Great place for a early morning flight out of Tulsa
The weather was cold outside and the room heaters were not blowing hardly any warm air , we asked for a different room and the heater was not any better. We were very disappointed about that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tulsa

Airport convenient and shuttle service good.

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Bathrooms need up dates. Cost main driver. Shuttle handy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Schenectady, NY

Convenient location near the airport.

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: Convenient location.
Cons: Cracks around the bathtub.
Location: Nothing much to do around the airport, but you can drive 10-15 minutes to other parts of Tulsa for fine dining.
I stayed overnight in this hotel to get to the early morning flight. The front desk service was good->a quick check in. However, there are black cracks around the bathtub which can be improved.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For convenience only

Posted Feb 24, 2017
The rooms were run down but since I only needed a place to stay for one night it was okay. The best part was Tara, the front desk clerk. She was phenomenal!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Not like the pictures

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: The location to the airport.
Cons: Almost everything in the room.
Room was dirty and small. The closet doors were hanging off the roller and everything in the room was older and not that well maintained. TV was tiny and the floors were disgusting. I will make a point to never stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Modesto, CA

Awesome Staff, Nice, clean rooms!

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: The kindness of statt
Cons: Nothing
Location: 5 minute walk to airport
Tara at the front desk was so awesome.... Beds are comfy and hotel was clean. Even the house keeping employees were sweet
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

over charged

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Got charged 3 times for my room on my AMEX and twice for my daily parking. had to call my cc company to monitor my account and get me credits. Only plus is it is right by the airport, but not worth the hassle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Linda

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was nice, room was cheap and close to airport. Ok for a one night. Room was clean but old and needs updating. Train track is near by as I heard the train several times that night.