Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Modesto, CA

Awesome Staff, Nice, clean rooms!

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: The kindness of statt
Cons: Nothing
Location: 5 minute walk to airport
Tara at the front desk was so awesome.... Beds are comfy and hotel was clean. Even the house keeping employees were sweet
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

over charged

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Got charged 3 times for my room on my AMEX and twice for my daily parking. had to call my cc company to monitor my account and get me credits. Only plus is it is right by the airport, but not worth the hassle.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tulsa ok

Bad

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Room was discussing, would of rather slept in my truck. The most uncomfortable bed I have ever slept on or lack of sleep. It was just gross all around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tulsa

Nice staff

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Easy check in! Staff was extremely helpful and very pleasant! Rooms were nice and clean. Location is close to airport and they provide shuttle service. I would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

While convenient at airport, building is worn out

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: The sleep number bed.
Cons: Decor and maintenance
Location: Tulsa airport
The staff was friendly and helpful upon arriving from a lengthy flight, the building/room is worn out. I believe there needs to be complete renovation or tear down and new building. The room was very worn out. There were apparently several bandaid fixes but with substandard materials and workmanship. The a/c thermostat did not work, and it did not function properly at the machine. The hair dryer was missing. The bathroom caulk was cracked and mold was hidden beneath the caulk. While clean it was unsightly. The bathroom was very small/cramped. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They did their best they could. The breakfast was good and we'll presented. The best part of the room was the sleep number bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from MO

Airport Access. Park n Fly

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Close proximity to the airport.
Cons: Overall updates.
Location: This hotel, another hotel, and the airport are the only facilities in the area.
Stayed 1 night before flying out to Cancun. Left my truck here for 7 days. $3 per day parking charge. Returned to find my truck safe and sound.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Adequate for an overnight

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: comfortable king sized bed
Cons: bathroom and dingy interior.
Tired and run down, this motel appears to be run for the sake of getting its last dollars of earning capacity before being torn down. It sits on a prime site, adjacent to the airport, offers convenient parking and provides a place to "crash" before a flight. The staff is very pleasant and accommodating but the rooms are an embarrassment, with many maintenance items neglected. We did not even find a bar of soap in the bleak, crowded bathroom. The hotel makes up for some of this by offering very low rates and friendly shuttle service but that's about all!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to the airport

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Experience was great, staff was great, when I went to the airport, I was able to leave my car in their care, for a small fee, but it was less expensive than airport parking..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Convenient access to airport.
Cons: Repair, Repair, Repair
Hotel rooms are horrible repair. I stayed here 6 years ago and it appears they haven't had a maintenance man since. It is very convnient for flying but I do not believe I will stay here again. I reported a lizard in hallway to front desk and was told "they like this place, especially by the pool". I like lizards but if you aren't a fan, beware.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ghost town

Posted Sep 2, 2016
This hotel seems very dated. A few things: Ghost town, I only saw a few other people the whole 4 days. They closed their bar LOUD AC unit Comfy bed Screwed up TV service Dated bedrooms Bad breakfast