Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean but older building.

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
There are no elevators, but it has only two floors. Window air units. Obviously an older building but it was clean. Toilet/ shower area tight.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Diane from San Tan Valley, AZ

Hotel was just okay

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels
Suitable for overnight stay during travel but in real need of remodeling. Overpriced for condition of hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on main highway

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Nice beds and pillows
You can't get away from the train noise no matter where you are when you are near Claremore. This hotel is nice. The beds and pillows are comfortable. The lady serving breakfast is very friendly. We had a good experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ian from Bella Vista

Clean but tight

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
Room was clean but very tight. We had a pet and there was no place to walk the dog.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kourtnay from Morrill ks

Perfect!

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels
It was amazing. The staff made me feel a home.my room was very clean and the bed was amazling comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sylvia from traveling from Temecula, CA

Nice area

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
Older hotel, but new being built behind. Seem like a nice area. Quite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hard beds

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels
I like a firm mattress, but these beds are way past firm, I've never seen a bed that hard. Rooms have feel of a dorm like setting, or something you would find on a military base.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chad from Tennessee

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Every employee I met was very friendly and personable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Katie from Wichita, KS

Okay for one night

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel doesn't have an elevator so my husband had to carry all of our bags up two flights of stairs. The stairs and hallways were both very dingy and stained, but once we got into the room it was okay. Pretty standard, but efficient for one night. However, it was almost $30 more than the much nicer hotel suite we stayed in the next night in Tulsa, so not only was it overpriced for what you got for your money, it was also overpriced for a small town hotel.