Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Linda

Worth every penny.

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very helpful people, very nice hotel, able to have our dog with us was such a plus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
It was quite place and our honeymoon so it was a good stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
room was clean and friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Location: It was right at an exit, but near an area with lots of restaurants, including local ones so I didn't need to eat at a national chain.
I was very clean and;modern. The hot breakfast was ready by six which was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel / nice price

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Short weekend to visit family. It was a great room at a great price. Service was excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback. We appreciate your kind words. Manesh Panchal General Manager 918-995-2225
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

nice hotel. Clean and the staff was friendly

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel was clean, staff was friendly, the breakfast was a good value. Fitness center is very minimal but got the job done.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by Manesh Panchal, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback and hope you will stay with us again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Great hotel, clean and allowed the dogs!

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Nice clean and updated rooms. Quiet location convenient right off Hwy 75. Friendly staff. Great breakfast variety from yogurt, cereal, oatmeal, bagels, donuts and hot sausage or waffles. Coffee very good. Very nice to be able to have our dogs with us as well welcomed at the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by Manesh Panchal, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for your great insight. We appreciate your glowing review.
4 out of 5
by Mary

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We hope to see you again. Manesh Panchal General Manager 918-995-2225