Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Keith

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Manesh, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perryville, AR

The Hotel itself was nice.

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Finding the hotel was easy when you follow GPS directions. The staff was very nice. Checking in was easy. The only thing that was our room had a stale cigarette smell. It was like someone had smoked in the room when they weren't suppose to. I imagine the smell was stronger for me because I'm a non-smoker but it didn't seem to affect my boyfriend at all. To him it just smelled like a hotel room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2016 by Manesh, Hotel Management
Dear Amie, Thank you for your review! We do our best to make sure guest's don't smoke in our non-smoking rooms. However, sometimes they still choose to smoke. I hope you will stay with us again and we will try our best to accommodate you. Manesh Panchal General Manager 918-995-2225
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Our stay was great! Friendly staff, very nice upscale room, and a good breakfast too! We would definitely choose to stay at this Comfort Inn again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2016 by Manesh, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review! We look forward to seeing you again. Manesh Panchal General Manager 918-995-2225
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beaufort, SC

Hotel in good location

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Comfortable and friendly feel, great breakfast buffet, clean accommodations with fridge and microwave.
Location: Located close to museum, aquarium, clubs, restaurants and shopping.
Stayed three nights while visiting family in the area. Hotel was centrally located to many attractions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2016 by Manesh, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your three night stay. We hope to see you again! Manesh Panchal General Manager 918-995-2225
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Continental breakfast was disappointing because the eggs were terrible but my stay was great other than that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2016 by Manesh, Hotel Management
I'm sorry you didn't enjoy our fried egg patty at breakfast. We will use your feedback to make improvements for future guests. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay otherwise. Thank you for your review. Manesh Panchal General Manager 918-995-2225
5 out of 5
by Doug

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Manesh, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying wit us!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spring, TX

Quite area/ easy access from Freeway

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Nice room/clean/quite/nice breakfast. Pet friendly... plenty of grass for dogs to walk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2016 by Manesh Panchal, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review! We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Will stay again

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: Pets welcomed. Comfy bed and pillows Pleasant front desk staff Easy check in and check out Good places to walk your dog
Cons: Most attention to detail in cleaning the bathroom Breakfast meats on the complimentary breakfast
Location: Walmart is very close as is many places to pick up food and get gas. Close to the Interstate.
We've stayed here several times. It is closer to my brother's house and pets are welcome. Everything was very comfortable. There was a tad bit (just a tad) of an unpleasant odor in our room and a few loose hairs hanging out in the bathroom. (Not ours.) The only other thing that disappointed us was the fact that this motel did not serve any kind of breakfast meats with their complementary breakfast. I've never stayed anywhere that didn't serve breakfast meat of some kind (even if it was very thinly cut bacon!.) Anyway, we will stay there again with our pets. I slept very well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2016 by Manesh Panchal, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We will work on the housekeeping issues you experienced. We always have a meat item on our breakfast menu. We rotate sausage, bacon, or "sausage gravy". However we will begin to rotate only the sausage and bacon in the future due to guest feedback. We hope to see you again.
3 out of 5
by Vance from Duncan OK

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
The room and the whole hotel smelled a little musty. It was clean but just had a odd smell. I could open my window and that helped a lot
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Manesh, Hotel Management
Dear Vance, Thank you for your review. Depending on the time of year and climate outside, the rooms may not smell as fresh as other times of the year. This is natural for any hotel room or personal residence. My housekeepers do an excellent job cleaning up after guests and their messes.
5 out of 5
by Carla J

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels