Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Location: It was right at an exit, but near an area with lots of restaurants, including local ones so I didn't need to eat at a national chain.
I was very clean and;modern. The hot breakfast was ready by six which was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Great hotel, clean and allowed the dogs!

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Nice clean and updated rooms. Quiet location convenient right off Hwy 75. Friendly staff. Great breakfast variety from yogurt, cereal, oatmeal, bagels, donuts and hot sausage or waffles. Coffee very good. Very nice to be able to have our dogs with us as well welcomed at the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by Manesh Panchal, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for your great insight. We appreciate your glowing review.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Stay

Posted Apr 4, 2016
I've never been at a hotel where you have the guests in the morning letting the darn doors slam starting at 7am. What the heck is that about. I never stay in Comfort Inn always Hawthirne Suites so I think I will return to my regular hotel. It may be a little bit more but I rather be able to sleep in comfort instead of hearing doors slam all day and night!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by Manesh, Hotel Management
I'm sorry you experienced this issue during your stay. If you would have let us know at the time we could have addressed this with the other guests as we do not allow door slamming or excessive noise of any kind. Manesh Panchal General Manager 918-995-2225
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Busy weekend

Posted Mar 8, 2016
In town for large sporting event, several teams staying at hotel. Only one staff member checking folks in, lobby crowded. No manager on duty on a Wednesday at 5:20pm. Staff member had trouble with credit card charges. I was able to resolve at 2 am when not busy and different staff member. Ants in the room. Otherwise, nice facility. Decent breakfast, friendly staff. Close to food and shopping. Right off the turn pike
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by Manesh, Hotel Management
Dear Christa, Thank you for staying with us. Although I'm not physically at the property 24 hours a day, I am available at any time if my staff needs my guidance or help. I'm sorry for the ants in your room. At this time of the year they are common in Oklahoma can enter any buildings including my house. We take appropriate pest control measures to control any pests when needed. I'm glad you enjoyed our hotel and hope to see you again. Manesh Panchal General Manager 918-995-2225
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Decent place for a night stay, kind of secluded, a little overpriced in my opinion but still nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2016 by Manesh, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your feedback and hope you will stay again. Manesh Panchal General Manager 918-995-2225
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Very pleasant,would definitely go back.

Posted Feb 25, 2016
The staff was great and helpful Would go to this Hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2016 by Manesh, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recognition of our staff. They work hard everyday to make sure our guests feel welcomed. Look forward to seeing you again! Manesh Panchal General Manager 918-995-2225
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perryville, AR

The Hotel itself was nice.

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Finding the hotel was easy when you follow GPS directions. The staff was very nice. Checking in was easy. The only thing that was our room had a stale cigarette smell. It was like someone had smoked in the room when they weren't suppose to. I imagine the smell was stronger for me because I'm a non-smoker but it didn't seem to affect my boyfriend at all. To him it just smelled like a hotel room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2016 by Manesh, Hotel Management
Dear Amie, Thank you for your review! We do our best to make sure guest's don't smoke in our non-smoking rooms. However, sometimes they still choose to smoke. I hope you will stay with us again and we will try our best to accommodate you. Manesh Panchal General Manager 918-995-2225
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Our stay was great! Friendly staff, very nice upscale room, and a good breakfast too! We would definitely choose to stay at this Comfort Inn again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2016 by Manesh, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review! We look forward to seeing you again. Manesh Panchal General Manager 918-995-2225
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beaufort, SC

Hotel in good location

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Comfortable and friendly feel, great breakfast buffet, clean accommodations with fridge and microwave.
Location: Located close to museum, aquarium, clubs, restaurants and shopping.
Stayed three nights while visiting family in the area. Hotel was centrally located to many attractions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2016 by Manesh, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your three night stay. We hope to see you again! Manesh Panchal General Manager 918-995-2225
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Continental breakfast was disappointing because the eggs were terrible but my stay was great other than that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2016 by Manesh, Hotel Management
I'm sorry you didn't enjoy our fried egg patty at breakfast. We will use your feedback to make improvements for future guests. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay otherwise. Thank you for your review. Manesh Panchal General Manager 918-995-2225