Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Very clean and cozy. The breakfast was great as well. Overall a good hotel for a really great price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Nice hotel, nice staff, good location. Would recommend it !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to downtown!

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: I like the price, the comfort, location.
Location: There's a McDonals, and Ice cream store and gas station. Close to downtown!
I booked this hotel last minute and got and excellent price!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Hotel was quite, easy to locate and room was spacious and clean! Booking and check in was hassle free.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comment

Posted Aug 12, 2016
I was very pleased with the helpfulness of the staff and the room amenities. The hotel was located in a safe area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel for us cross country travelers!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Nice, quiet, clean hotel. Enjoyed decompressing in the pool. Service was nice and breakfast was included. Surrounding neighborhood across the street is a little sketchy with stray dogs! Overall, great experience!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Louis MO

Ok for the price

Posted Aug 7, 2016
The location was excellent. Right off the freeway. Staff n front desk was excellent. The rooms were clean, but was extremely small. Overall the place was clean n quiet. A good value for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Friendly and helpful staff. Good facilities.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
We loved being able to use the guest laundry and the breakfast was fantastic.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
great staff. room was a little dated but very clean