Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Old facilities, needs to be updated. Needed more soap and sampoo ,windows had a torn screen on window
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The suite have no kitchen supplies when I checked

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Spacious room
Cons: Room maintenance
Location: Dangerous
Housekeeper couldn't speak English. Hotel in located in an extremely unsafe, crime ridden area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Nice hotel. Friendly staff. A/c rattled so asked for different room and staff was very accomdating in switching room. Clean room. Breakfast was good. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Employees were nice and friendly and the size of the room.
Cons: Maybe keep the pool area stocked with clean towels
Location: Didn't really do anything nearby but the hotel is very easy to get to.
We stayed for three nights and it was quiet, and the breakfast attend was very nice and did a great job at keeping everything stocked. We slept peacefully and really the room had a lot of space, the bathroom was really tiny but we were able to do what we needed to, lol. We used the pool a lot most of the time there were no clean towels so we just took our own, the housekeeping service was excellent. For the price my family and I do recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice that hotel was central location...

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Bathroom could be a little larger
Location: Tulsa Zoo, Imax Theater
The hotel was a wonderful location for our trip to Tulsa. The staff were friendly...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Stay there every time I visit family in Tulsa

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: Very clean, friendly staff, close to highway
Cons: The breakfast is offering less and less. The eggs, ham and bacon are fairly plain and not that enticing. The waffles are great though!!
Location: Close to highway and lots of shopping and restaurants. Don't do too much as far as attractions nearby because I am visiting family.
My hair dryer was broken. Beth at the front desk did a great job getting it fixed for me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Nice place for a big family. The suite slept 6 in one room- two doubles and pull out sofa fit our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Hotel was what was displayed on Expedia. Great hotel for the money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the philbrook museum

Posted Nov 10, 2015
The room was quiet and clean. The Wifi access was good. The staff was nice. However, breakfast was not good than my expection, so I would like to give 2 out of 5. Overall, this hotel may be 3 out of 5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tulsa ok

Posted Jul 31, 2015
The most comfortable beds I've slept in a long time!