Ratings based on 768 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel with nice rate.

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: good
Cons: keep the cafe and water fiully.
Location: ok for Tulsa
First time to stay at this chain hotel and good experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

TV not working

Posted Feb 21, 2017
We could not get the local tv channels and after asking the front desk to come and fix it-we never heard from them!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK, but wouldn't return

Posted Feb 14, 2017
The room was very clean. However, the air conditioner was extremely noisy. Constantly cycling on and off, but it was too warm/stuffy to turn off. Also, the door to the bathroom was damaged - difficult to open if you closed it completely. And noisy. The morning breakfast was very limited. It was supposed to be open from 7 to 10am, but by 9am, most items were gone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Hotel was clean, staff friendly. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and cozy!

Posted Dec 12, 2016
We just needed a quick hotel for a night we stayed and it was very nice and a great choice! Clean, nice staff, and nice modern colors. :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel but Hidden Fees

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfy and nice assortment for breakfast.
Cons: The toilet ran all night, the fridge was loud and they charged our card a $75 incidental charge that was not refunded for 2 days.
Location: It was close to the interstate with easy access to most destinations. It was about 8 miles from the Civic Center.
The hotel is nice and so is the breakfast but beware of hidden fees. They will put a hold on your card for a $75 incidental charge and tell you that it is just a hold and will not come out of your account. However, the hold freezes the funds and will take 1-2 days to be released so it is just like being taken out and then refunded.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms, great staff and convenient location

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Truly enjoyed my stay at this Country Inn with one exception ... the bed was lumpy to the point it was not comfortable to sleep in. Everything else was very good. Really enjoyed the courteous and helpful staff and the great limited menu breakfasts. I suspect most rooms have comfortable beds, but mine was not. That said, I do recommend this location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. Room was nice and comfortable. Elevator was broke on Saturday and was not repaired until after we left on Monday so it made getting around more difficult.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older hotel but comfortable beds

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was very comfortable, but the room was very small, the tub and shower were dirty and the air conditioner didn't seem to be working properly. The furniture was updated but it was in bad shape, it's an older hotel so outlets for all your electronic is very sparse or hidden behind furniture.