Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend and close to BOK

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Close to the BOK with the most amazing breakfast downstairs at The Atlas Grill and we would eat here again.
Cons: The young lady that checked us in was very professional. My husband asked to be on a higher floor and we thought she would understand it would be for
Location: BOK Center, restaurants close by
The hotel was really great with valet parking $15/night and definitely worth it. The room was clean and spacious and very comfortable. The lady that checked us in did a fantastic job and very professional. The valet parking attendants were helpful and I would stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2016
リラックスして宿泊できました。 周辺を回るバスはとても良かった。 清潔感あり。 受付などの人材がとても親切で 話しやすかったので、心配していることも 早期に解決できた。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Great Location! Beautiful Hotel!

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: 24-hour Starbucks Free Shuttle Service Wonderful Guest Services Comfortable Rooms Large Bathrooms Beautiful Hotel
Location: Brady Theater
A friend and I were in Tulsa for one night to attend a concert at the Brady Theater. We chose the hotel because of its location close to the theater. We planned on walking to the theater, but it was pouring rain when we need to leave. Luckily, the concierge let us know about there free shuttle. They quickly drove us over to the theater and dropped us right out front! Upon dropping us off, he let us know that the shuttle runs until 10pm, but if we need a ride after the Loop shuttle would be running until 1am and only cost 25 cents to ride! We were able to walk back to the hotel after the concert (only 10 minutes) and took advantage of the 24 HOUR Starbucks. Awesome! Overall our room was perfect. The beds was extremely comfortable and everything was clean and in great condition. The bathroom was huge and offered a wonderful walk-in shower. We couldn't be more happy!
4 out of 5
by Patricia from Rogers, Ar.

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was short, but pleasant. The only thing I found wrong was that the room was very small for the price.
4 out of 5
by Cayse

Great staff, but ask for a corner room!

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
The staff here is absolutely wonderful. I ended up staying longer than intended. My first room was on the historic 7th floor but was small and next to the VERY LOUD elevator. Luckily, they were able to move me to a corner room on the top floor away from the elevator with much more space and a great view. I suggest the hotel but I would ask for a corner room if I were you.
5 out of 5
by Daniella Sara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ellen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joshua from Norman

Reservation

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
It would have been perfect except they gave us a handicapped room. It was booked months in advanced and they said that was the only one they had.
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mike

A pleasant stay in downtown Tulsa

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Weekend getaway for girls. This area of downtown is being restored. We did not encounter many homeless on the streets as some of other reviews stated. The area seems pretty void of people on Friday-Sunday nights. Saw sightseeing tours during daytime. Hotel is in the Atlas Insurance building which is pretty neat. The rooms seem to be all redone, spacious and comfortable. Didn't particularly care for the pillows. They have a nice bar and eating area on the 2nd floor for convenience. A couple of nice restaurants and cafe within walking distance which we really enjoyed. We were there for shopping so being close enough to highways was great to get where all we wanted.