Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Well run hotel, great service, and good amenities. Didn't love the 2rd floor lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Excellent weekend getaway

Posted Aug 2, 2015
We love staying in the Courtyard in down town Tulsa. We only live 15 minutes away and stay there just for a getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Great hotel. Quiet, clean, new. Walking distance to everything. You can't tell it's an older building from inside. Lobby was open and spacious. Desk clerk was accommodating. Room was great. Perfect, quick stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by S Tenoch from Goodwell

Neat Hotel

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Room was very clean and comfortable, great bed. Staff was helpful and friendly. Unique old building updated well. Different layout but fun. Cafe downstairs was good and reasonably priced. When in Tulsa I will stay here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elizabeth from Chicago

Tulsa is Terrific

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Loved staying in an historical building. The staff was very nice. The Deco District is beautiful, safe, and clean. It would be terrific if a drug store would open downtown as there is not one in the entire area. Tulsa is a very under-rated city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Briana from Mississippi

Could've been worse but it surely wasn't great.

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
My overall stay at the hotel was decent because the hotel was clean but I wished it was a more comfortable stay. I traveled eight hours to Tulsa for a concert and when we got back in the room, it was extremely humid. I immediately found the thermostat and adjusted the temp to 65 degrees. We were so tired that we just passed out in hopes that the room would cool down, unfortunately that did not happen. We were both awakened through the night kicking the bedding off the bed because it was still so humid and stuffy in the room. We suffered through the night because we had an early rising to drive back home. We needed the internet to check the weather on the way back home and the computers in the business center were not working...JUST GREAT! At check out Shawnee asked me about my stay and I told her the issue I had and she stated the "engineer" controls the temperature for all the rooms...If that is so, then why on earth are there thermostats in each room??? She had no answer for that and suggested I leave a review on TripAdvisor. Not to mention no breakfast or happy hour option. I highly doubt I'll be staying at this hotel again if we ever visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tammy from Arkansas

Not your typical hotel

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
Let me begin by saying that if you are searching for a slightly unusual hotel vibe and love historical architecture, this is a good choice. The room was also very nice but, as mentioned by others, there is an issue with the water pressure when using the sink. We had no problem with the temperature of the shower or pressure in the shower. This and no free parking (except on the street--we parked around the block) are the reasons for the lower rating. I was also glad to have read from others that the lobby of the hotel is actually on the 2nd floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Allen from Fayetteville, AR

Courtyard by Marriott Tulsa Downtown

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was great. The location is in the center of Tulsa, the bedding very comfortable and the service was great. Even though there were many restaurants in that area we decided to stay and eat in the hotel. The meals were delicious and the portions large. That was a bad weekend for us as we booked our original hotel for the wrong weekend and for this particular weekend *every* hotel in Tulsa was booked. The only lodgings we could find the previous evening was a very uncomfortable motel in north Tulsa. We had the perspective of both ends of the hotel comfort scale that weekend, and we would definitely stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CC from Los Barriles

Courtyard stay

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
Family wedding nearby. Marriott Courtyard was perfect place to stay. Lovely deco architecture all around.