Ratings based on 427 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

Downtown

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Really nice hotel in downtown. Friendly staff and the room was perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T.

Great hotel for downtown Tulsa.

Posted Jan 2, 2017
If your attending any events in downtown Tulsa or the Brady arts district this is one the best hotels to stay. They have shuttles to take you to various events and the accommodations are great. The parking leaves something to be desired but one can find parking that is close.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Friendly staff, clean/large room. Great stay. We would recommend this hotel to friends/family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from austin

excellent staff

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Neat
Cons: nothing
Location: it is downtown area. For me, it is a quiet place, especially in weekends that surprised me tho.
I was there for an interview. They took me to there and picked me up after that. Even though it was only five min away from the hotel, Still!!! Very good service and people were so kind and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Loved free shuttle around downtown area. And the historical building.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Cool Historic Building with great location.

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Very conveniently located in downtown Tulsa. The hotel is an adaptive reuse of the historic Atlas Insurance building. There is an Atlas statue holding the world on his shoulders on the roof and a very interesting Atlas clock on the first floor.
Cons: The elevator controls where not working right the first two days that we were there, so we had to walk up to our rooms after breakfast. Seemed to get it working correctly again by the end of the week. The Wi-Fi was very slow, even the paid version.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location and clean hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
good hotel for business meetings