Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location and super clean

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
quick and courteous check-in; clean room; excellent customer service; quiet
4 out of 5
by Jonathan

Nice new hotel in Tulsa

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Arrived early but they kindly checked us into a room despite it being full for the NCAA Tournament. As requested, the room had a large king bed & a sofa bed. The hotel appears to be relatively new - everything was clean & looked new. Both the spacious room & bathroom were nice; we did not utilize any other parts of the hotel. It's also directly across from a shopping mall and has plenty of restaurants around. While not being "centrally located" in town, it was an easy drive to downtown and the BOK Center.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Great stay!

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk people were very friendly and made us feel welcomed from the moment we walked in.
5 out of 5
by Jimmy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kerry

Great Room, No Breakfast or Coffee!

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was awesome. The room was very clean. Bathroom was spacius. The only disappointing factor was that breakfast was not included in the price of rhe room. Complimentary coffee is a MUST!
5 out of 5
by Megan

Nice stay

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel itself was very nice and seemed newer. The only things that might keep us from using this hotel again is the 1 entrance parking lot that is not easy to navigate to and the lack of a courtesy breakfast. For $100+ a night, I feel that is expected. Otherwise, it was lovely. Nice staff, lovely room, decent view and right by a mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa Oklahoma

Great stay 1 Complaint

Posted Feb 6, 2017
My stay was great with one exception, the bistro was not open on Friday Saturday or Sunday night. When I asked staff said it would be. Then on Sunday when I checked out that lady said oh yeah we are slow on the weekends so we don't open it. That is no problem with me but you should advertise that. On your website and every booking site it says that's part of the hotel but it was always closed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Orbitz
Bed was comfortable, room was clean, the only thing it didn't have was a microwave
5 out of 5
by kevin

Wonderful

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great location and even better facilities. Awesome service. Highly recommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
This is a great hotel and the price was excellent. The only complaints for this hotel would be the mall traffic around the hotel area and not having a breakfast included within our daily hotel cost.