Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Sarah from Missouri

Nice place to stay!

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I were in town for a family members surgery. The only thing that we would have to complain about at all was that the drain in the shower was slow. Everything else was great - easy access for where we needed to go, clean and quiet room, comfortable bed with plenty of room and a nice and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by Karen from Edmond

Tulsa study time for ORU graduation

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
This was a good place to stay and help my daughter study for upcoming finals and it's right across the street from ORU. Super convenient. The only negative thing I would say is the lady that checked us in was polite but I wouldn't say she was overly friendly. It really is important who checks customers in as this is the very first impression they have of the hotel. And likely could be the last impression of the hotel!
5 out of 5
by Ruth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Aloysius

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tulsa,ok

Deposit amount

Posted Apr 5, 2016
They locked me out my room the day before check out after I paid $776.66 for 6days over a $45 charge that I told the staff I would have bye morning. Staff lady did not communicate with me that I would be locked out.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Tulsa

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
I love this hotel and all of the services provided.
3 out of 5
by Dana from Oklahoma City

No Hot Water, and No Refund

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
There was NO hot water in the hotel when we awoke in the morning. The front desk was very pleasant, but said it was likely not going to be usable until after 10am. My son and I had an appointment that morning at 8:30 and were checking out for good before that, so there was no way for us to shower without taking a freezing cold shower. In a hotel as nice as the Crowne Plaza, I found this unacceptable. When I inquired about a possible partial refund, they said because we made the reservation and paid through Hotels.com, they probably could not help me. The front desk worker said she would ask the manager and get back to me... which she never did.
5 out of 5
by Allison

Great hotel! Pool area okay...

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great time here hotel was quiet, clean and easy to get too. Only negative was the pool. It was extremely hot in the pool area. We stayed there only 15 minutes. We would go back though!
3 out of 5
by Crystal from South Tulsa

meh. unimpressed.

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
needs updating desperately, ice machine broken, vending machine stole the money, no fridge, worn out scratched furniture, just seems very cheaply done overall, far too expensive for condition of hotel and amenities (or lack of)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ar

Nice

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Would have thought there would be a frig and mirowave in each room .we had neither we did ask and they got a frig but no mirowave. . NO free breakfast of any kind. Hell even the cheap hotels have these things .the pool was very nice we lived it bit sure wish there had been a hot tub .over all not bad but expected more from a 3.5 star