Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tulsa

no cancellation

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Orbitz
We received our room and it was the wrong room. I believed it was a room with two beds and it wasn't. We paid the up charge. The next morning I told them that I wanted to cancel the 2nd day they said no cancelations.
3 out of 5
by Christie from Branson

Good for the price

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Attended an event at the Mabee Center and this was just down the road.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was just ok. Staff is incredibly nice.

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Not bad if you just need a place to sleep and a shower. Room was not in great shape.
3 out of 5
by Andrew from St Louis, MO

Fine for the price

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Seems the walls are a little thin; noise from adjacent rooms seemed unusually intrusive. So-called continental breakfast was minimal. I couldn't get wi-fi, but maybe that was my laptop's problem. Good price and generally good value so overall I was happy with my stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff but the hotel isa dive.

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: Staff was nice.
Cons: honestly it is a 2 star for a reason, it is a dump.
Location: The plus would be a walmart and ORU are near by and up the road a few miles is a nice new shopping center with food, great stores etc.
Hotel is a dive and it is my fault for not paying a little more. Hallways smell like smoke, rooms are small which I could live with. They do not even have plastic liners for the trashcans. Staff was very nice the two I met, door does not seem very secure, bar next to it does not look the best, and the couple in the parking lot arguing outside of said attached bar did not look like they are very well off.
4 out of 5
by Liliana from Laredo,Texas

Thank you Dayss In, we will be back!

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was a good stay, quiet and family safe
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Good hotel for the price, just what we were looking for.
3 out of 5
by Amy from Tulsa

Good enough

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
I wanted inexpensive stay in south Tulsa. Good price. Free wifi, red ridge, microwave are nice to have. Older towels and comforter. Would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We had to leave

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Overwhelming smoke smell when you enter the hotel. Clerk was on the phone arguing with someone about $50 deposit required. I've never stayed anywhere that a deposit was required or where they charge an additional fee for a room safe. We chose to spend a little more and stayed down the street.