Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northwest Arkansas

Advertised as Airport Hotel, it was a couple miles

Posted Mar 27, 2017
I used GPS to find it. My flight did not come in till 11:15 and buy the time I got my bag it was 11:30. It was a seedy looking street in a not so good, scary part of town. A guy was smoking in the tiny lobby. Although I had pre paid, I had to pay $40 which they said I'd get back in the morning. The desk clerk was very nice and I told him I used to have his job. There were only about 4 cars in the parking lot. The lobby and hall reeked of smoke. The room was clean but the air conditioner blew the flimsy curtain out from the window so anyone could see in the window. The breakfast was biscuits and gravy, on styrofoam and plastic.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
It was just really sketchy, the location was the main thing I was like ehhhh
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

Posted Jan 21, 2017
staff was very helpful as I needed a handicap room due to recent knee surgery. I was provided a room with an outside access door and everything needed within. Breakfast was fairly good and the orange juice was wonderful!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Good location

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Good location. Friendly staff. Decent breakfast. The road is not great.
3 out of 5
by Jeremy

Convienant

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was clean and handy but near the highway, not the quietest. Little outdated also, but good for the price.
4 out of 5
by Bill

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
great place to stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very rude manager. Confrontational!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Breakfast had very little eggs, no meat. All the bread was gone. When I asked if there was any bread the manager said "It's not the end of the world." He then became very confrontational. Room was a little shabby and not thoroughly cleaned. Find another hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel near airport, overnight stay

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Nice hotel if you're needing shuttle from airport. Too noisy for a long relaxing stay and seeing sights and attractions Tulsa has to offer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Continental breakfest was poor. Both in stock and quality.