Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sterling Hts., MI

Comfortable stay

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Nice accommodations, room was clean and comfortable and breakfast was good. Staff were friendly and helpful - thank you for making our visit very pleasant. I wish Expedia did not make me type in at least 50 words here because I would have been finished about 30 words ago and this is ridiculous. Seriously?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Mar 18, 2017
The staff was very friendly & helpful. Breakfast was decent. The choice of cable channels was amazing. Lynnette, the manager, is a gem
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

clean and comfortable

Posted Feb 21, 2017
First room we entered was a non smoking room that wreaked of cigarette smoke, but staff was very quick to move us to a nice smelling smoke free room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FW

Good stay for short term

Posted Jan 1, 2017
We found the staff very helpful and accommodating. The bath in our room badly needs updating. I felt it could be cleaner. The hot water was sporadic when showering. Otherwise the room was clean and comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2017 by Lanette, Hotel Management
We apologize for any inconvenience you had with your stay. We appreciate your review! We are working hard to fix the issues you had in your room. Again thank you for your review.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice rooms

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: some rooms could be smoking rooms.
Location: Close to Cracker Barrel, Ruby Tuesdays and Pizza Hut.
nice rooms, far better hotel than some in the area that charge more per night. quick easy check-in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2016 by lanette, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience. We do not have smoking rooms and we are working hard to fix that issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fayetteville ar

Posted Dec 7, 2016
my stay was very good, check in was easy, all the staff very friendly, it is a good location, I would recommend it to anyone
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2016 by lanette, Hotel Management
We appreciate your review and we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We would love to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bella Vista, AR

Days Inn

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Only problem was a leaky toilet. Everything else was what I would expect at a Day's Inn. The bed was very comfortable too. Memory foam mattress.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2016 by lanette, Hotel Management
We appreciate your review and we apologize for any inconvenience you had with us. We made sure to fix the toilet issue you had. Glad you enjoyed your stay and the memory foam bed. Thank you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Nice enough hotel for the area. The only issue was the lack of hot water in the morning for showers. We tried showering in the evening but even then the water never got hot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We apologize for any inconvenience you had with the hot water, we are working hard to get this issue fixed. We also thank you for your review
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Comfortable

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean, beds are very comfortable, staff friendly and helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your review. We are Glad you enjoyed the beds. We also work hard to give our guest friendly and helpful staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, but don't stay here for sleep or wifi

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
This was a strange one to rate. The hotel itself is clean and presents well for a budget hotel. The front desk was professional and breakfast was done well. The issue was with the room, although it was clean. Silly things that you wouldn't normally think about. Like that the toilet seat will not stay up and falls on you when in use. Or the fact that they have some strange system in the toilet tank that runs constantly and is extremely annoying. Then there is the wifi. Literally the slowest hotel wifi I have ever used. I finally had to give up and complete my work on a tablet with cellular service as the almost dial-up speeds are completely unacceptable. Although items on the good and bad side, I would not stay at this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We apologize for any inconvenience you had with us. We are working hard to fix the issues and appreciate you review! Again we apologize.