Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FW

Good stay for short term

Posted Jan 1, 2017
We found the staff very helpful and accommodating. The bath in our room badly needs updating. I felt it could be cleaner. The hot water was sporadic when showering. Otherwise the room was clean and comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice rooms

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: some rooms could be smoking rooms.
Location: Close to Cracker Barrel, Ruby Tuesdays and Pizza Hut.
nice rooms, far better hotel than some in the area that charge more per night. quick easy check-in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2016 by lanette, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience. We do not have smoking rooms and we are working hard to fix that issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fayetteville ar

Posted Dec 7, 2016
my stay was very good, check in was easy, all the staff very friendly, it is a good location, I would recommend it to anyone
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2016 by lanette, Hotel Management
We appreciate your review and we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We would love to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bella Vista, AR

Days Inn

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Only problem was a leaky toilet. Everything else was what I would expect at a Day's Inn. The bed was very comfortable too. Memory foam mattress.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2016 by lanette, Hotel Management
We appreciate your review and we apologize for any inconvenience you had with us. We made sure to fix the toilet issue you had. Glad you enjoyed your stay and the memory foam bed. Thank you again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as good as before.

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: Driving thru. Our first nite out from il to az every year.
Room so so but the breakfast room was totally lacking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a nice hotel really close to everything

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The bed was big it was perfect I love the AC, I wish I could've ordered movies on demand but it was ok. I would come back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St.Louis

Very Nice

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Very nice and clean
Cons: N/A
Location: Plenty of eating places.
I was there only one night and the hotel was great, nice and clean and a very comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from duncan, ok

Can't beat it for the price

Posted Aug 15, 2016
We were looking for a clean but inexpensive room and this fit the bill. The room was showing signs of serious wear- the desk chair was frayed and had holes but at this price I'm not complaining. It seemed clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Breakfast was Ok. but room for improvement. Glad to see that they offered sugar free syrup and jams.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Bed was very uncomfortable my wife and I couldn't sleep good ether one of our nights we couldn't wait to leave