Ratings based on 760 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel close to town centre

Posted May 6, 2017
The DoubleTree Hilton was a great place to stay for one night passing through Tulsa. The staff were all great, food good (including the breakfast buffet). It is close enough to walk a few blocks into the town centre (10 mins).
5 out of 5
by Jacob

Date night

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay in beautiful downtown Tulsa
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

Ten thumbs up

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great very friendly and accommodating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location,

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Great service, wonderful breakfast, just disappointed that double rooms don't have queen beds.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from norman, ok

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Room was gross. There were literal finger nail clippings in the floor. There was also something on the bathroom floor and smudge on the flat sheets they use in place of duvet covers (that whole concept grosses me out and I thought someone made an error or they ran out of duvet covers since they were booked solid but they say that's just how they do it). I went to the front desk with photos of the issues and they assured me that housekeeping would be sent ruby away and offered a refund on my $160/night start. It turned out, she was unable to process the refund since I booked through Expedia so she explained that I needed to call Expedia and have them process the refund. She also explained that they would want to call the hotel and that they should do so after 8:30 the next morning so that the manager could give them the ok. She had written notes about my issue to be passed on to this manager so I thought everything was fine. I spoke with Apple at Expedia who told me she would follow up with the manager in the morning and send me an email to let me know the outcome. Apple was great about following up to let me know she was waiting for an answer from the manager. Two days later, I got an email stating that the hotel has denied the refund. When Apple called them back, the manager said they had no knowledge of my issue or that a refund was offered (not asked for). Expedia ended up making it right which I am thankful for but I definitely can't recommend Doubletree.
4 out of 5
by suzanne

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
We choose this location due to an event we were participating in at the Convention Center. Only complaint was the elevators. Too slow and stopped at many floors going up and down where no one was getting off or on.
5 out of 5
by Ellsworth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Melissa

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great breakfast, comfortable beds, accessible to downtown activities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the cox center

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Stayed here for a cheer competition. Used the sky bridge to walk over to the cox center. nice and clean hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to convention center

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Great if you're going to do any business at the convention center! Right across the street. You don't even have to go "outside" a sky track connects the two. Staff was AWESOME. Literally every staff member from housekeeping to maintenance staff greeted me with a smile. Rooms I think were cleaned well. But my parents room was skipped one day. Fortunately, I was able to TEXT them and they brought clean towels up pretty quickly. Love that you don't have to call! Cons ... Breakfast and ready to go food market was seriously lacking healthy options. Elevators are pretty slow