Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan

Great place downtown

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: The breakfast .
Location: It is in the center of the downtown core so was easy access to almost anything I wanted.
I am happy to have stayed in this hotel . It had easy access , was clean and very comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waukesha, WI

Not so good

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: breakfast was decent
Room temperature uncontrollable. Very hot and stuffy. Bathroom was tiny.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Charles, MO

it was decent

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: Breakfast & staff was polite & helpful
Cons: Decor in rooms
The hotel was decent & the free breakfast was very good compared to others. The rooms seem to need updating. Location was not really close to anything..restaurants, bars or entertainment, so be prepared to drive a short distance to do anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: Staff was friendly. Breakfast was standard. Nice lobby. Rooms were clean.
Cons: More choices for breakfast.
Location: You will need a car to go anywhere. It is quite central to many restaurants, 5 to 15 minutes drive.
It was centrally located for our business trip. You will require a car to go anywhere to eat or go shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

One of the best hotels I have visited in the USA

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Convenient to Tulsa, always clean on multiple trips, secured parking garage. My review is based on that it works perfect for me when I am in Tulsa as I reside in Northwest Arkansas an hour and half away. I have stayed there to be near family in the hospital, or weekend get away for Tulsa activities.
Cons: A larger dining restaurant would be much better for a hotel this size. Food service is like a small walk up eatery with semi help yourself seating, etc. The food is good, just feels like I'm at an airport terminal eatery and need to grab a seat. Matter of fact the food service is exactly like an airport terminal sometimes the area is jammed packed and you have to wait on an open seat at rush or almost completely empty. Problem is the rush hour can come in at anytime depending the guest that are checking in. No one at a large hotel likes to fight for a table especially when the guests that are not eating have planted themselves in the restaurant seating area socializing.
Location: Just about anything near downtown Tulsa, the Double Tree is right there near the center of Downtown Tulsa. Easy drive to nearby destinations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Everything was wonderful I wouldn't change a thing

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Everything is nice about this hotel is great but one of our favorite things is that the pool stays open until 12 a.m.
Cons: Nothing to complain about. I am typing filler in this field because it won't let me submit my review. Next time I won't leave a review because this is horrible software!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel in downtown Tulsa

Posted Oct 31, 2016
In the center of downtown Tulsa this hotel has many amenities, including connection to the Civic Center, laundry, lovely pool and lobby. The price was very reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Awesome service!!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: We came for the wizard world comic con and it was right across the street!#
Very comfy beds, wonderful hot tub (great temp and good jets and large size), staff was very happy and helpful !!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Aug 29, 2016
None fitted sheets kept sliding off bed, shower did not drain, air-conditioning was poor and did not keep the room cool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Very nice rooms were. Food was great service ok close to events what else can I say. It was a pleasant experience