Ratings based on 456 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT HOTEL!

Posted Aug 24, 2015
WONDERFUL HOTEL I STAYED ON THE EXC LEVEL IN A CORNER ROOM! VERY NICE ROOM! NICE HOTEL STAFF! I ALWAYS STAY HERE AND WILL STAY AGAIN! THANKS!!!
Comment from EPC
Aug 26, 2015 by General Manager, EPC
Thank you for your great review and your loyalty to our hotel! It is wonderful to hear you had such a great stay with us. We really do pride ourselves in great customer service and we love to hear we lived up to that! We look forward to seeing you soon. Kindly, Chandler General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outstanding hotel stay

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Quiet atmosphere, clean, nice pool for our kids.
The hotel staff could not have been more professional or helpful. From the moment we were greeted as we walked into the lobby, through checkout, and then with our questions on local interests, the staff was outstanding. Our room was perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great response. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kindly, Chandler General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from iowa

disappointing

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Very beautiful hotel just very disappointed in all the maintenance issues. Only 4 elevators that were always busy no stairs and 1 was broke 2 different days we were there. Ice machine on our floor was broke. I booked a room for 3 people and only got 2 towels every day requested extra and they never came. Such a nice hotel that was a total disappointment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and please accept my apology for the problems you encountered during your stay. We would love if you came back to try out our beautiful property in the future. Kindly, Chandler General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa Ok

Posted Jun 21, 2015
The shower curtain had holes, not enough electrical outlets, the sheets didn't look clean and the pillowcases had an odor. Last time I stayed here was about 7 years ago, really deteriorated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and please accept my apology for the problems you encountered during your stay. We are about to go through a renovation and we would love if you came back to try out our beautiful property in the future. Kindly, Chandler General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa,OK

everything was nice except

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: The indoor pool, the walking trail, and breakfast
Cons: Defiantly speak to the hotel bar staff, because I think its a little silly I could check into the hotel with my ID but she wouldn't serve me.
Location: La Fortune Park is right across the street
for the lady in the hotel bar wouldn't accept my expired license as an ID, now I have checked into other hotels, bars, and hotel bars with this license and nobody had a problem with me using this. I also didn't like the fact that she then told us we could sit in the lobby and my husband could buy for me, because she thought I was under age. I really feel that was unnecessary. Everything else was wonderful, the front desk staff were the best by far, and the pool was great, I wish I could give a higher rating for hotel staff but the lady in the bar ruined the magic for me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. I want to apologize for the inconvenience you encountered during your stay. Also, I want to thank you for your kind words about our front desk staff. We really pride ourselves in delivering great customer service. We hope to see you soon! Kindly, Chandler General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kimberly from Oklahoma City

Nice hotel in great area of Tulsa

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
This my first stay at the Doubletree on Yale. Very nice area, very convenient and the staff was friendly and very helpful. If you are doing business at the St. Francis or just want to stay in a quiet safe area of Tulsa this is the place. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gene from Amarillo

Nice Hotel

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Nice Hotel, a little out dated. friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tom from Salem, SC

High School Reunion

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great except the weather
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
It was a great stay. So much to offer at the hotel.