Ratings based on 681 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from okc

Nice hotel

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: CLEAN ROOM
Cons: FASTER CHECKIN. SOFTER BED.
HAD TO WAIT FOR THE CLERK TO FINISH CORRECTING A PREVIOUS CUSTOMER PROBLEM WITH HIS ROOM. fOUR EMPLOYEES WALKED BY BUT DID NOT HELP ME CHECK IN. oNE WOULD THINK THEY WOULD HELP OR MAKE EYE CONTACR. very SAD FOR SUCH A NICE HOTEL. cLERK DID NOT APOLOGIZE FOR MAKING ME STAN IN LINE OF ONE. very SAD.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2017
great overnight stay. food was good, recommend the duck. don't waste money on the crab cakes though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice!

Posted May 25, 2017
Staff was wonderful! Clean rooms. We were running late for breakfast and they kept it open until we finished. Pool and got tub good too. The sauna had some broken boards and wish they had 2 queen/king beds instead of 2dbl beds. Other than that was pretty nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho Falls

Close to town and airport

Posted May 16, 2017
Awesome staff,asked for food recommendation, they sent us to amazing places.Gus loaded up our luggage,really nice guy!!! Desk clerk Jason Fry was awesome!! He made our whole trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Posted May 1, 2017
Wonderful staff & very clean & comfortable hotel. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Work related stay. Friendly staff. Quick check-in and clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aspen, CO

Great hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2017
I stayed at this hotel because they were offering a special rate. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was nice, the bed was very comfortable and the bathrooms were were clean. The hotel is currently undergoing renovations so you can tell that there are a few things that were not up to par. My only complaint was the cold hot tub. The pool was nice, but we were bummed that the hot tub was colder than the pool and we couldn't warm up after swimming. For the rate, this was an exceptional place to stay. Much nicer than any other hotels with a similar rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, convenient and comfortable.

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Got a great rate with breakfast included. Staff was very friendly. Easy and convenient check-in and check-out. Will look for this location on future stays.
5 out of 5
by lianne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort at its best!

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
My mom was in the hospital and we stayed at many different hotels. Doubletree had the most comfortable beds and bedding than all the others. Just what we were needing. Thank you!