Ratings based on 607 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City, OK

Nice, close to where we wanted to be.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: That it was quiet, slept like a baby. Don't even sleep that well at home so was very pleased.
Cons: Only thing that comes to mind was some one threw paper trash on the floor and my husband picked it up because we just don't like mess laying around.
Location: Double tree Hilton at Warren Place, across from St. Francis Hospital. The Aquarium in Jenks was fun, drove up to Catoosa to Hard Rock Casino.
Nice, clean, very quiet. No one bothered us, it was very quiet. All the staff was very helpful. Will definitely stay again when in Tulsa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2016
It was a good clean hotel I enjoyed my stay. I am only finishing this survey
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OKC

Nice hotel in great location

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: location and view from our room- great walking area behind the hotel
Cons: n/a
Location: Business area- very quiet but close to all
Hotel was in a great location and the front desk staff were very friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison, MS

Very comfortable hotel in Warren Place.

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Location, comfort, value.
Cons: Nothing. The hotel is very pleasing.
Although staying in large, conference type hotels often carry surprise charges, this Double Tree was a pleasant surprise! No charges for self-parking (and not difficult), wonderful bed, decent food in bar (late night dinner) and Starbucks in the lobby.
5 out of 5
by Dusti from Okc

Felt very much at home

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Evening front desk staff was awesome!!! Very welcoming
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Not what I expected from the hiltons I have stay in many and this one was the worst!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great price and great staff helped even late at ni

Posted Apr 19, 2016
We arrived late and our room was ready and I needed a business center to handle critical emails on a secure site. Business office was great and the staff was great.
5 out of 5
by Tara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Apr 10, 2016
The beds are the most comfortable ever .. Free shuttle .. Great Resteraunt
5 out of 5
by Glynn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels