Ratings based on 636 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Good hotel in the southern part of the city.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Location
This hotel is located in the southern part of the city on Yale Ave. It is convenient to the downtown area with numerous good restaurants nearby. The conference facilities are very good. The hotel is well kept and clean. The rooms are spacious with comfortable bedding. We did have a minor problem with the water flow in the shower, possibly a valve problem. The facility is located about a block from Yale in a wooded area and is therefore quiet with very little traffic noise. Parking is in an adjacent parking garage which provides covered parking. The parking spaces are tight. Valet parking is also available for $14.00 nightly. I would stay again in this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: I had the most enjoyable stay, from check-in to check-out. EVERYONE was polite, helpful and accommodating.
Cons: I wish I could have stayed longer. Other than that, I don't know what would have made it better. Everything was ideal and perfect.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guangzhou, China

As business hotel, hardware is really old

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: DoubleTree at Tulsa, OK
When we checked in Hotel, there are no place to plug into to get power for my loptop and cell phone, the desk no power outlet, even the whole room, I can't find it. I have to ask Front desk to bring in plug with long cord and unplug TV power line at TV stand wall. That's kind of situation I never experience. Hotel is kind of old...disappointment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wichita, KS

A WONDERMUS Dog Friendly Hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The staff and location was great! I will come back and stay again.
Cons: I can not come up with one thing to complain about.
Location: I LOVED that we could walk and felt very safe. A real bonus you are a dog friendly hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms can definitely use another outlet & hooks or shelf in bathroom to put additional toiletries. Our room had a distinct musty smell which I'm assuming was why they were fixing the roof. This has been our hotel of choice in the past, but if these issues aren't addressed, we will look elsewhere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine hotel for its class

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast overpriced for the buffet and very little service, food was ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok, but had to change rooms because of smoke.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Air conditioning vent had smoke coming out of it, nasty smell, changed rooms and rest of stay was ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

Nice hotel located in a convenient location

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was very good.
Cons: Free Wi-Fi.
Nice room. Bed way to hard. Sheets on bed were weird. two top sheets. One under comforter and one on top. Charge for Wi-Fi.
4 out of 5
by Krista from Stillwater

Fantasic staff, good room, nice pool area

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
The room was a little date but great value for the money. The staff is fabulous!