Ratings based on 606 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great Location, Close to where I had to be.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Breakfast buffet, Staff was great and room were perfect.
Cons: Perfect!
Location: Restaurants are close by, and easy to get on the main highway to get anywhere in Tulsa.
Staff was great and the room was perfect. The second door made it really quite so if anything else was going on at the hotel you'd sleep right thru it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Great for families

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Hotel was great for us as a family. Kids loved the elevator, pool, hot breakfast, and snack hour in evenings. Adults enjoyed the suite layout, made to order omletes, complimentary cocktail hours. Room and pool were showing wear but bed was comfy and clean. We were expecting a full size pull out couch for our two girls but it was only a twin. Just made do. Not much close by except a Cracker Barrel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Staff was knowledgeable and friendly. Rooms were spacious and clean. Great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for kids for one night spring break pool

Posted Mar 19, 2017
My room ordered not available for an hour after checkin time. Toilet did not flush but fixed fast, had to ask for blanket for pull out bed,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rudy, AR

Amazing stay! Lots of extras included!

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: I loved the room service and that all the staff would happily go out of their way to help me. My stay was comfortable and I felt safe at all times.
Cons: Nothing at all....it was perfect
Location: The location was pretty much in the center of all things I came to Tulsa to do. Walmart, Woodland Hills Mall, so much is just minutes away!
This was probably THE nicest hotel I have ever stayed in. The room was huge and completely amazing. Living room area, office type area, kitchenette, large bathroom, and spacious bedroom. The bed was wonderful! It had a huge fluffy comforter and big soft pillows. The hotel offered a pool, jacuzzi, an arcade, small store for necessities, steak restaurant, bar, and business center. They had a wonderful breakfast with custom made omelets to biscuits and gravy. In the evening they had a happy hour with free drinks and snacks. The staff was so helpful....everything about my stay was just above and beyond amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to all the places we wanted to go

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: We loved the room, the pool, the hot tub, the restaurant,the bar and the staff!!!!
Cons: Nothing
Location: The night life nearby was amazing!
We all had a great time young and old alike. We enjoyed the bar and restaurant as well as swimming with the kids. Also, the breakfast was great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close proximity to my business needs

Posted Jan 2, 2017
In Tulsa on Family matters for 2 days. Embassy Suites is a great place to catch up and not have to impose on Family.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great location-easy to get to from expressway. Staff was great. Hotel well kept up except pillows had odor. Breakfast was not like other Embassy's we've stayed at. Potatoes dry & luke warm. Bacon had a strange taste. Did not taste like bacon. Omelet was fair. Great selection of coffees.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay at Hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Comfortable place to stay. Great staff. Wonderful breakfast and Happy Hour. Excellent bed and bedding, we slept so well.
Cons: The hotel definitely needs a facelift. It is beginning to show its age. But the staff do an excellent job in maintaining it.
We had to stay away from our home while a new roof was put on. The Embassy Suites was a good home away from home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels