Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
The staff are very friendly and helpful. The property itself is rather worn, but it is clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
The team and I appreciate your remarks. It is good to know you were well accommodated by our staff and valued our clean, comfortable hotel. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by demetrious from Shreveport Louisiana

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
I was in a room with no ac for hrs and they didn't want to change it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Kandy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm glad that you chose to stay with us. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't be returning!

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
The girl at the front desk was super nice, however, the hotel was not! My non-smoking room reeked of cigarettes and the carpet was disgusting. There was no coffee pot or ice bucket in the room and the alarm clock didn't work. Thank goodness for cell phones or I would have missed my flight. I opened up the window to get some fresh air and there was a huge hole in the screen. The room decor is right out of the 80's and it was like walking back into my first apartment. After a trip to Walmart, a pair of flip flops, and a can of air freshener I survived the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

check in issue

Posted May 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: convenient to where i was working
Cons: fix the stink in the halls
Location: lots of places in walking distance to eat
first checked in had to establish extra days. Hotel clerk was very helpful in getting me extra days and same room. However when i returned the next day i was locked out of my room and had to go back and reestablish the room rates and the extra days with the new clerk. Was trying to book several weeks out for rooms at same rate, clerk could not match rates, have since taken my stay and money to another hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Kandy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tulsa

Nice staff okay hotel

Posted May 13, 2016 on Orbitz
When I first got my room I noticed that there was blood on the bathroom floor, my bed was not on the bed frame all the way so if you say on the corner of the bed the opposite side would pop up and you end up on the floor, the breakfast was good but it sucked when they only offered coffee or hot chocolate. But the staff was amazing and sweet and made up for most of my experience the only thing that I wish for was that the hotel was not so close to the freeway so I couldn't have the window open without hearing planes and sirens at all times of the day
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Kandy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We hope to see you again soon.