Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mansfield, TX

Nice hotel in a nice area

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Pros: Customer Service & Location
Cons: Regular Room Maintenance
Location: Tucked back in a quiet area off of the main road. Near a large mall, many restaurants and lots of shopping!
Upon check-in, Walter was extremely helpful, informative & friendly. The room was nice and the bed was more comfortable than I have had in the recent past. The toilet was running, although it didn't really bother me. And the tub didn't drain well. Other than that, no real complaints. The hotel's location is tucked back from the main road which made it nice and quiet. It is near shopping and restaurants, which is a plus as well. Upon check-out, Walter greeted me by name with a good morning smile and small talk. Customer service was excellent!! I will probably stay here again, on my next business trip.
5 out of 5
by Jimmy from HOUMA

Stay in south Tulsa area

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable stay. The room was great for the time I spend at the room. The beds were perhaps just a little too soft for me. However, it was still very good overall. Breakfast and juice selection very nice.
4 out of 5
by Stacie from Texas

Nice room, great location.

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Came in for a reunion with friends. A little disappointed there was no microwave in the room. I may have missed that in the list of amenities, though. Towels were very plush and the breakfast was adequate although there was a big group checking out Sunday morning and it took a long time to replenish the scrambled eggs. I would consider staying again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tulsa

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Everything was good except the breakfast, I stayed for 5 days and they served the same breakfast everyday
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel itself was fine, we had trouble checking in because they never heard of hotels.com. Thank goodness I had my conformation # still on my e-mail or I would of had to pay for my stay again.
3 out of 5
by Hang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

100 degree and AC didn't work!

Posted Aug 15, 2015
100 degree and AC didn't work. Was moved to another room at 1030 at night. Pool was very small only 3 ft deep not what was pictured on website.
4 out of 5
by gina from Skiatook Lake Oklahoma

very professional friendly staff

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The pool was just to shallow. Overall a nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
by trevor from Lincoln NE

Clean and Quiet

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
A co-worker and I were here for 2 nights for business. We both agreed that we would stay at this hotel again, if given the chance. Great place, clean and quiet with great staff. There are places to eat and drink within walking distance witch is always a plus. I would recommend going to "Logan's", or "On the Border". Great food and drink specials at both places.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice, clean, friendly place.

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Just returned from Las Vegas Wynn and got a call my elderly mother was hospitalized and needed surgery. Flew in the next day and picked best possible hotel for convenience, price, and stay-ability. This is a very friendly, efficient, clean hotel. Beds were not the greatest, too soft (and low!) for my personal taste, but still a decent nights sleep. Hotel is close to plenty of restaurants, shopping, convenience stores, etc., so location is really good. It was a little noisy, not the amount of noise, although I could envision it getting noisy due to indoor pool, but just the amount of noise you hear from standard things, i.e.- doors, people walking above, talking by maintenance (not housekeeping) in the hall, etc. the good news was there just wasn't a lot of noise period - and the parking lot was almost chock full every night when I got back to my room. Overall it was a good stay, and the staff is very welcoming, considerate, and actually seem like they care if you are accomadated, unlike a lot of businesses these days, so I give it a solid thumbs up.